ur cameo spotting skills very good..n u dun wan to admit.Originally posted by ^tamago^:it can't be me. i'm not even updated... with my kind of knowledge wat kind of stuff can i be posting there?![]()
whey i dun slam and slander one laOriginally posted by SBS2798U:Although tis site got lotsa information on it hor, but seriously, do u all wanna join the forums there with moderators like 9818a, zilchster, windy, off service and dunno who and all those monsters who will insult u, slam u like siao. At least Sgforums is better. tat place run by all the show-offs n elitists lor. Although here bo cheng hu, but still better lor. U tink u can be farnee there, knowing them hor, they will kick ban, suspend u lor. So stay here better lor.
Who agree with me?
Damn sian lor. Look at the admin there, so selfish...dun wanna post info on the forums here, purposely post a link so we have to go to his forums lor 2 c the full information. So inconvenient. So Damn selfish rite? Say knowledge without borders, if really without borders, y cannot post the full info here, means got borders lor...they say one thing, do another thing...can they be trusted lor...truth is the ppl in businfohub obviously look down on sgforums lor...tink we r a bunch of fools...making use of us to boost their membership to show off they very good and smart lor.
I damn bo song this ppl. Anyone out there also bo song them, voice out here lor.
cannot be. i dun participate in the anything unusual thread for more than a year alrd....Originally posted by ZYX2005:ur cameo spotting skills very good..n u dun wan to admit.
Then what topic is important to you? New buses & press release? Come on lah, not everyday SBST & SMRT will buy new bus, right? And also not everyday have press release, right?Originally posted by ZYX2005:the cameo spot thread or other impt threads also will kanna drown by new topic started here. at least in this place call BIH i can find it there easy le. u see what i mean? "take wad bus to NJC". this type of extra topic displace down the impt stuff.
i base my judgment on ur stuff in z8 in 2005 n stuff.Originally posted by ^tamago^:cannot be. i dun participate in the anything unusual thread for more than a year alrd....
Ya lor, b9s r impt to tis zyx, and u know wat, if possible he sure want some stupid fantasy bus thread on businfohub one lor. zyx siao siao one lor. go there wait end up kee siao like him.Originally posted by stooper:Then what topic is important to you? New buses & press release? Come on lah, not everyday SBST & SMRT will buy new bus, right? And also not everyday have press release, right?
Adui,hang wat dirty laundry.U all scared we expose ur dirty laundry.Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:Whatever grudges you have against businfohub or its moderators, PLEASE DO NOT POST THEM HERE! Keep your personal grudges to yourself and do not entice others. You not happy with them, its your problem. We have nothing to do with it so DO NOT HANG YOUR DIRTY LAUNDRY FOR ALL TO SEE!!! No more of such nonsense, please, for the sake of the local bus enthusiats. We are all friends here bound by a common interest. We should all work together to promote more awareness of the bus fan community not only in the eyes of the public, but also our public transport operators; namely SBST and SMRT.
ehh.. mr 2798u i dun quite get wad you mean ley..... dey onli link to webpage ley..... I click the link.... dey also neber bring me go ForumÂ…... I tink your eyes sumtin wrong.... or is it your computer got problem ?????? betta go get a new specs ah. or u wan mi recommend you a new com ????? SITEX fair comingÂ….. goin to work for HPÂ….. come find me laÂ….. I giv u special discount laÂ….. And den hor..... u sae dey look down on us.. u claimed that u r not in there..... den how cum you sae that huh ????? i go there see see.. Good wad...... Can learn new stuffs..... Unlike here..... Got people like youÂ….. Tryin to make a havoc only..... Say wad here is betta..... Tats Bull$hit lor..... So far, i only know that mods are okay mah..... Unlike in the past..... dun know got that Zilchster or sumtin like that..... Like eat already nothing to do. Everyday nothing but flaming..... Unlike in the past..... When tamago and team were still in service..... Dis forum was such a peaceful place..... Wonder why that Zilchster want to turn the place upside down..... Den now like Hum Chi like that..... Dun dare to post liao..... I think there is a clone somewhere in here ah..... Just that dun know where is that F***er leyÂ….Originally posted by SBS2798U:Although tis site got lotsa information on it hor, but seriously, do u all wanna join the forums there with moderators like 9818a, zilchster, windy, off service and dunno who and all those monsters who will insult u, slam u like siao. At least Sgforums is better. tat place run by all the show-offs n elitists lor. Although here bo cheng hu, but still better lor. U tink u can be farnee there, knowing them hor, they will kick ban, suspend u lor. So stay here better lor.
Who agree with me?
Damn sian lor. Look at the admin there, so selfish...dun wanna post info on the forums here, purposely post a link so we have to go to his forums lor 2 c the full information. So inconvenient. So Damn selfish rite? Say knowledge without borders, if really without borders, y cannot post the full info here, means got borders lor...they say one thing, do another thing...can they be trusted lor...truth is the ppl in businfohub obviously look down on sgforums lor...tink we r a bunch of fools...making use of us to boost their membership to show off they very good and smart lor.
I damn bo song this ppl. Anyone out there also bo song them, voice out here lor.
it's over liao. not easy to get seasoned to all the lists.Originally posted by ZYX2005:i base my judgment on ur stuff in z8 in 2005 n stuff.
That clone is u lor,who else.Originally posted by Ceteris Paribus:ehh.. mr 2798u i dun quite get wad you mean ley..... dey onli link to webpage ley..... I click the link.... dey also neber bring me go ForumÂ…... I tink your eyes sumtin wrong.... or is it your computer got problem ?????? betta go get a new specs ah. or u wan mi recommend you a new com ????? SITEX fair comingÂ….. goin to work for HPÂ….. come find me laÂ….. I giv u special discount laÂ….. And den hor..... u sae dey look down on us.. u claimed that u r not in there..... den how cum you sae that huh ????? i go there see see.. Good wad...... Can learn new stuffs..... Unlike here..... Got people like youÂ….. Tryin to make a havoc only..... Say wad here is betta..... Tats Bull$hit lor..... So far, i only know that mods are okay mah..... Unlike in the past..... dun know got that Zilchster or sumtin like that..... Like eat already nothing to do. Everyday nothing but flaming..... Unlike in the past..... When tamago and team were still in service..... Dis forum was such a peaceful place..... Wonder why that Zilchster want to turn the place upside down..... Den now like Hum Chi like that..... Dun dare to post liao..... I think there is a clone somewhere in here ah..... Just that dun know where is that F***er leyÂ….
i got clone meh.... u den clone larr...... how cum u lyk to sae about the mods of BIH ar..... u seem to knw them a lott lehhhh.... dun tell me u r oso mod lo......so far i onli knw tt mod 6 of sinbus always shoot those ppl dere..... he lyk to shoot ppl like shooting sperm aft pcc lo.... seems to me tt he onli feel e orgasm aft flaming ppl there la..... heard from ppl his name dunno wat boon de lo.... other mods nv do such things one lo...... wah lan eh only mod 6 nia u tok as if every mod also anti SGF ppl..... ne1 else agree tt mod 6 is the guy hu anti-SGF ppl? i pity those SGF ppl hu join dere but in the end shoot by him sia.....Originally posted by SBS2798U:That clone is u lor,who else.
Nvr bring go forum meh?The b9tl thread on slbp tat one & got one more thread lorthere.U wanna rebutt ppl,also get ur facts rite oso lor.Kaoz.U very pro-BIH hor.N yeah,itz a fact they find sgforums ppl rubbish lor,if not set up BIH forums for wat.
Ppl,some of the mods wanna get rid of sgforums lor.Tat Zyx once announce tat bih forums 2 replace sgforums.They wanna control every1 lor.
Say no to smoking.Originally posted by SBS2798U:Although tis site got lotsa information on it hor, but seriously, do u all wanna join the forums there with moderators like 9818a, zilchster, windy, off service and dunno who and all those monsters who will insult u, slam u like siao. At least Sgforums is better. tat place run by all the show-offs n elitists lor. Although here bo cheng hu, but still better lor. U tink u can be farnee there, knowing them hor, they will kick ban, suspend u lor. So stay here better lor.
Who agree with me?
Talk about that, I seem to recall there are grudges. Yes, no denying that. What's more, that fella who flame some of the sgf here specifically labelled who he's directing the attack to. I won't forget that episode so easily even if you call me childish because that was such a blatant show of disregard. But if you're to say that most of the folks you mentioned are like that, I disagree. It's just a couple of black sheeps. Talk about forgetting and forgiving, right, zilchster?Originally posted by SBS2798U:Adui,hang wat dirty laundry.U all scared we expose ur dirty laundry.
Adui...wat grudges,we r juz stating facts abt the mods from businfohub and other forums lor.I tink a lot of ppl bo song the mods from the these place,act damn hao liao.Wat for go join their forums n get looked down.Then hor,these ppl from businfohub label us peeps from sgf as kids,trouble-makers.U tink we join their forums,they give us a better time there.We not stupid ok.Businfohub juz making use of us to gain for membership so they can show off to the world they r good lor,when in fact hor,the place is a one man show lor,macham like someone's personal project to show off lor,so wat for help tis kinda person lor.
And dun keep on saying for the sake of local bus enthusiasts and this and tat,more likely it's for the sake or ur own faces lor.Hahaha.U scared we all disgrace u all only.Wat work together.U peeps got respect us or not,put us down,call us kids,u claim u wanna work wif the community,but u al look down on us,kaoz,double standards n hypocrites lor.
Dun use the word friends.Amongst ur grp,there r ppl who dun treat ppl as fwens one.Fwens can suka suka anyhow use.U dun even respect us,how dare u claim friendship some more.Even amongst ur grp,i'm sure u got ostracise ppl got they give some comments and then u all bo song.Ask urselves lor,u got treat some of ur members as friends.Still can preach friendship.U all make ppl feel left out,still dare preach.
Kaoz.
Anyway tis post hor is not directed at The Bus Guide hor
if u tink is crap go there lah anyways im over there leOriginally posted by TIB700X:aiya, i tink it is a site which can be value-add to bus enthusist movement. i dun tink it so bad. it oso more ordered and tailored to bus, sgforum so much crapz lah.
I believe the purpose of doing so is to protect the copyright of the webpage. The webmaster does know about such features by all internet browsers, but having such feature is to minimise copyright infringement.Originally posted by stooper:They think disabling right click will disallow people to copy and paste...![]()
They don't know something called File -> Save Page As...
Damn... I want to disagree with whatever you've said online. You are one big maggot who doesn't know how things are going on and trying to backstab the pple who have the intention in building up the bus community. You are simply a PITA and I hope that you would stop your 'evil doing' before everyone is going to condone with whatever you have done to tarnish the image of BIH. PERIOD!Originally posted by SBS2798U:That clone is u lor,who else.
Nvr bring go forum meh?The b9tl thread on slbp tat one & got one more thread lorthere.U wanna rebutt ppl,also get ur facts rite oso lor.Kaoz.U very pro-BIH hor.N yeah,itz a fact they find sgforums ppl rubbish lor,if not set up BIH forums for wat.
Ppl,some of the mods wanna get rid of sgforums lor.Tat Zyx once announce tat bih forums 2 replace sgforums.They wanna control every1 lor.
I tink u oso need 2 know watz going on b4 u add any more 2 cents,alrite?Originally posted by SBS9816E:Damn... I want to disagree with whatever you've said online. You are one big maggot who doesn't know how things are going on and trying to backstab the pple who have the intention in building up the bus community. You are simply a PITA and I hope that you would stop your 'evil doing' before everyone is going to condone with whatever you have done to tarnish the image of BIH. PERIOD!
Really?Is it true that you always get flammed? What folks were doing was to point you to the right direction. By flamming, we mean personal attacks, backstabbing etc.Originally posted by Y_Shun:come come...join my party of 'kena flamed' haha
aiya no point toking anything one(for me) since whatever u say they like disagree or they hav their way of thinking...![]()