Yah lah, can't you just post it here instead of directing to another forum? Just copy and paste, so easy...Originally posted by SBS2798U:Warraos, if Apex used to be +1, u r going to be the new +1 lor, open another thread for wat. Got the B9 thread liaoz...warrao. Then some more gotta re-direct to another forums...warraos.
First B9TL to serve the singapore's longest bus service.Originally posted by SBS2798U:Nmind I post for u ppl of sgforums
SLBP has receive the first of 3 units of B9TLs. 7356D, 7398H, 7402D. Waiting for licensing. Another 8 units will follow suit. They will be deployed on Service 51.
Wait overload, can't climb slope in NTU...Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:this means there could be cameos on 242 & 179 !![]()
Wait long longOriginally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:this means there could be cameos on 242 & 179 !![]()
I thought service 30 is longer than service 51?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:First B9TL to serve the singapore's longest bus service.
U wait until the drivers learn them then talk.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:this means there could be cameos on 242 & 179 !![]()
I guess more LO3x for 242 & 179..Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:this means there could be cameos on 242 & 179 !![]()
30 is longer in terms of distance. 51 is longer for the journey time.Originally posted by autumncs:I thought service 30 is longer than service 51?![]()
BRAMOriginally posted by No_10_Tomas:so when will be ARBP turn,
hopefully deployed on Sv 10 or 65
or BRAM,
hopefully deployed on Sv 28 or 88
sldep or soon lee got 4VO3x (SBS9255Z, SBS9291T, SBS9303T and SBS9363U) and umm B10TL ARBP and BBDEP oso dun have only 52 in SBST fleetOriginally posted by No_10_Tomas:kind of weird to me cos soon lee doesn't even have any V03X or B10TLs
all its DDs are very old Leyland and non-aircon VO2X
SBS9889U is what model bus and which depot is it from ah?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:B10TL ARBP and BBDEP oso dun have
the very last B10TL assembled by delgro in BBdep operating on Sv 147Originally posted by SBS9818A:SBS9889U is what model bus and which depot is it from ah?
That was a question you did not have to answer, it was meant to let SBS9888Y see his mistake.Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:the very last B10TL assembled by delgro in BBdep operating on Sv 147