Sir,It's a Housing Estate area in Lengkok Bahru/Hoy Fatt RdOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wad is rumah ringgi?
Oh. Thank you Sir.Originally posted by carbikebus:Sir,It's a Housing Estate area in Lengkok Bahru/Hoy Fatt Rd![]()
There is no need to change to 354 since Sv 12 pass by Escape theme park , just cross the road and walk can already.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:63 > Alight at Victoria St > 12 > 354
rumah tinggi, i think?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad is rumah ringgi?
heee...i just staying nearby there....got bunch of car shops nearby at leng kee there...and there's bus terminal at blk 36 or wad there where svc 63 BC lar liang abit for abt 5 to 10 mins then move back to eunos...Originally posted by LinYu:rumah tinggi, i think?![]()
Woah! Thats very long lahOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:walk to lengkok bahru take sv. 139 to bt merah int walk out to henderson rd, take 145 to opposite habourfront ctr and transfer to 97 and get off at suntec convention ctr and transfer to 518 alight at tampines ave 1 (SAFRA tampines) transfer to 15 to pasir ris int and transfer 354 to downtown east
time taken EXCLUDING TRANSFER:47mins
total fare IN AIRCON FARES: dunnoalot i guess
4 trips only $1.90. dun take that slow bus 518 if u're gg pasir ris.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:walk to lengkok bahru take sv. 139 to bt merah int walk out to henderson rd, take 145 to opposite habourfront ctr and transfer to 97 and get off at suntec convention ctr and transfer to 518 alight at tampines ave 1 (SAFRA tampines) transfer to 15 to pasir ris int and transfer 354 to downtown east
walk to redhill mrt from rumah tinggi area....abt 5 to 10 mins then take mrt to pasir ris then take 17 or 12 to downtown east isnt it betterOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:walk to lengkok bahru take sv. 139 to bt merah int walk out to henderson rd, take 145 to opposite habourfront ctr and transfer to 97 and get off at suntec convention ctr and transfer to 518 alight at tampines ave 1 (SAFRA tampines) transfer to 15 to pasir ris int and transfer 354 to downtown east
They used bus stamp or parents money for rides unliked those who pay Adult fares(using their own money) so they transfer as much bus svcs as they want...Originally posted by 105090:you people either very poor journey planners or too much time on your hands or too narrow minded..
whats this? 139 then 145 then 97 then 518 then 354?139 to Bt Merah Int another.. 139 then 608 then 17.. think its round the island tour?
the MRT is so much faster despite 2 or 1 transfers..
obviously i was foolin ard obviously that was nonesense wif so many of thisOriginally posted by ^tamago^:4 trips only $1.90. dun take that slow bus 518 if u're gg pasir ris.
Originally posted by kengkia
walk to redhill mrt from rumah tinggi area....abt 5 to 10 mins then take mrt to pasir ris then take 17 or 12 to downtown east isnt it better
Originally posted by 105090
you people either very poor journey planners or too much time on your hands or too narrow minded..
whats this? 139 then 145 then 97 then 518 then 354?139 to Bt Merah Int another.. 139 then 608 then 17.. think its round the island tour?
the MRT is so much faster despite 2 or 1 transfers..
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian
Woah! Thats very long lah
I think shld be : Sv 139 to Bt Merah Int then take 608 to Bedok and take 17 from Bedok Int to Downtown east , alight 1 stop before PSR Int. Isn't this better?
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:aiya so simple take 179 to boon lay then take train to pasir ris then take 12 or 17 to escape theme park lor...another way is to take 179 then take mrt to jurong east then take 506 to bedok then take 17 to escape theme park simple...[/b]
They used bus stamp or parents money for rides unliked those who pay [b]Adult fares(using their own money) so they transfer as much bus svcs as they want...
What if someone ask "Take what to go to escape theme park from NTU?"[/b]
Originally posted by kengkia:506 until Bedok North Ave 3 then
aiya so simple take 179 to boon lay then take train to pasir ris then take 12 or 17 to escape theme park lor...another way is to take 179 then take mrt to jurong east then take 506 to bedok then take 17 to escape theme park simple...[/b]
i was hoping you mention 179 then 30 then 17 then 354......Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:506 until Bedok North Ave 3 then![]()
tot 17 passes by escape theme park?Originally posted by 105090:i was hoping you mention 179 then 30 then 17 then 354......
Originally posted by kengkia:By the time you reach there, half a day will be gone..
another way is to take 179 then take mrt to jurong east then take 506 to bedok then take 17 to escape theme park simple...[/b]
Super expensive if you paid adult fares & when you reach there, it's closing time...Originally posted by kengkia:aiya so simple take 179 to boon lay then take train to pasir ris then take 12 or 17 to escape theme park lor...another way is to take 179 then take mrt to jurong east then take 506 to bedok then take 17 to escape theme park simple...
that's y i say in my first para that take mrt all the way to pasir ris then talk 12 or 17...onli take one hr plus....Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Super expensive if you paid adult fares & when you reach there, it's closing time...
that's y i say in my first para that take mrt all the way to pasir ris then talk 12 or 17...onli take one hr plus....the second para just my small suggestion....Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Super expensive if you paid adult fares & when you reach there, it's closing time...