Are you saying that if the Indian punched the driver, you bochup, but if the Indian bullied the chio bu, then you'll stand up? Haha.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I only can see the first girl entering the bus. Very Chio.![]()
Ya.Originally posted by autumncs:Are you saying that if the Indian punched the driver, you bochup, but if the Indian bullied the chio bu, then you'll stand up? Haha.
Actually,in either case,i will help out,but in the case of the chio bu,I will become even more "hot".Originally posted by autumncs:Are you saying that if the Indian punched the driver, you bochup, but if the Indian bullied the chio bu, then you'll stand up? Haha.
Somemore say take bomb bomb the driver.Originally posted by TIB1049L:Wah. Threaten until like that
Damn Scary
I got friends who did as what you describe in other scenario but one gonna beaten & send to Hospital for emergency operation while the other got arrested by Police & charge in Court for either Assualt, Rioting, Threating(can't remember the name of his chagre)Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:In other countries, if this was to actually happen, the entire bus' passengers could actually come together to confront that person. In Singapore, however, people usually just collectively "don't care", and at the most, people like me would make a phone call to the police and that's all.
Actually, I'm not too afraid of people like these. I was actually confronted by one such person at the library@esplanade (less violent though, but still). He actually challenged me to a fight, and kicked me in the leg. All the while, I remained calm and cool, while talking to the police on my phone. He left, while saying "Come! We settle this outside!", but I know deep down that he's just scared and is trying to run off.
Do try or do not try to be "hero"?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Just to play safe, do try to act "Hero" in S'pore cos who knows if the person that you are confronting with may carry a weapon or is a Terrorist & you ended up being killed while trying to be "Hero".
Riot or proportionate force to conduct citizens' arrest?Originally posted by dragg:that will end up a classic case of rioting.
i think the 'i'll kill you' can get him into trouble already.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:well all i heard is...." I'll kill you ........ I'll kill you.......NBCB....fucking e wrong mother CB...."![]()
That will depends lah. This case hor, later u be hero, kena hump tam got blueblack in the eye, kena embarrassed then skarly nd to send to hospital, what for?Originally posted by Urroh:better to be a hero than be a coward..![]()
hmm what a pity its punch...should be a stabbing weapon like a machete or a daggerOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Look at this video guys, and pls give some comments..Happened on SMRT bus Hispano O405, dunno what service or rego..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-mRTKC_sz4
Originally posted by ceecookie:hmm what a pity its punch...should be a stabbing weapon like a machete or a dagger
or even better, 2 shotgun rounds that is
R u sure all buses have?Originally posted by carbikebus:Imagine if this was 10-20 years ago where the rowdies drivers will keep a metal pole at the cabinBut afterall he has to abide by the law,Now almost evry buses got CCTV and emergency button,Every single harm you do to the driver is recorded and monitored via SPF HQ!
Section 351 Penal CodeOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i think the 'i'll kill you' can get him into trouble already.
Stun gun more better.Originally posted by manjieass:tsk tsk tsk.. sgporeans nowadays.. like to use violence..
maybe 10 years time, all driver's cab equiped with pepper spray???
make it a curry spray for this special caseOriginally posted by manjieass:tsk tsk tsk.. sgporeans nowadays.. like to use violence..
maybe 10 years time, all driver's cab equiped with pepper spray???
how about tear gas made with curry and tom yam powder?!?!?!Originally posted by kenn3th:make it a curry spray for this special case![]()