The ride for 225 is so short.... Can sleep meh?Originally posted by TWS4793:All 18, 22, 38, 69, 168 and 225 buses.
Feeder service dun think got ppl sleep unless they really tiredOriginally posted by autumncs:The ride for 225 is so short.... Can sleep meh?![]()
U will wake up in the same place where u boardOriginally posted by autumncs:The ride for 225 is so short.... Can sleep meh?![]()
Probably BC will wake you up when you're at the interchange?Originally posted by autumncs:The ride for 225 is so short.... Can sleep meh?![]()
No lah , u can sleep until it go off service , by the time u wake up , eh , where am i?Originally posted by TWS4793:Probably BC will wake you up when you're at the interchange?
Haha... Once I saw a man asleep on 196. When the bus reached Bedok Interchange, nobody bothered to wake him up, and the BC also dunno there was a man in the bus. So the BC drove the bus to the bus bay with the man inside. Minutes later, I saw the man crossing the bus bay back to the interchange, looking rather pissed.Originally posted by TWS4793:Probably BC will wake you up when you're at the interchange?
Hehe , Same thing happen when i saw a man asleep on Sv 169 , when the bus reach AMK Int , i think also no one bothered to wake him up , and the BC also didn't look behind if anyone is asleep....Originally posted by autumncs:Haha... Once I saw a man asleep on 196. When the bus reached Bedok Interchange, nobody bothered to wake him up, and the BC also dunno there was a man in the bus. So the BC drove the bus to the bus bay with the man inside. Minutes later, I saw the man crossing the bus bay back to the interchange, looking rather pissed.
....yeah...and crossing the bus bay back to the interchange and finding one of the seats and falling asleep againOriginally posted by autumncs:Haha... Once I saw a man asleep on 196. When the bus reached Bedok Interchange, nobody bothered to wake him up, and the BC also dunno there was a man in the bus. So the BC drove the bus to the bus bay with the man inside. Minutes later, I saw the man crossing the bus bay back to the interchange, looking rather pissed.
Last time, chio bu wake me up...Originally posted by TWS4793:Probably BC will wake you up when you're at the interchange?
u too uglyOriginally posted by stooper:Last time, chio bu wake me up...![]()
But too bad tap me then run away...