Wah Lao eh,Like that also must post meh??Then after this you complain to Prime Minister is itOriginally posted by gorby107:SBST for now does not have intention to introduce new services to CCK.![]()
Relax . He's kind enough to let us know about SBST intentions . At least this prevents anyone from constantly asking whether or not SBST will introduce any more svc to CCK or BP areas.Originally posted by carbikebus:Wah Lao eh,Like that also must post meh??Then after this you complain to Prime Minister is it![]()
I think he is talking about the handles in the interior. Once the doors are open, the handles would be against the bus body, cannot be used.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Simple! When driver turn off engine. The doors will be released from pressure and they could manually open the door from the exterior. Well, played with the plug doors during SMRT Open House Habit![]()
Yup, that was the one I was talking about. Why does SMRT habit has handles on the interior on exit doors when it is a plug door.Originally posted by stooper:I think he is talking about the handles in the interior. Once the doors are open, the handles would be against the bus body, cannot be used.
well its a clear intrusion into SMRT territory...Originally posted by gorby107:SBST for now does not have intention to introduce new services to CCK.![]()
Ok,I also must post that my friends feedback to SMRT about having a service from Sembawang to Changi Cargo complex being turn downOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Relax . He's kind enough to let us know about SBST intentions . At least this prevents anyone from constantly asking whether or not SBST will introduce any more svc to CCK or BP areas.
well SMRT has a very tight fleet..i dun think they will have enough buses for such a long route..and whats more SMRT doesnt really care about their busesOriginally posted by carbikebus:Ok,I also must post that my friends feedback to SMRT about having a service from Sembawang to Changi Cargo complex being turn down
Hmm ok . Hope u guys can post such info in the future .Originally posted by carbikebus:Ok,I also must post that my friends feedback to SMRT about having a service from Sembawang to Changi Cargo complex being turn down
Some depots care , some dont .Originally posted by SBS9888Y:and whats more SMRT doesnt really care about their buses
Same for Tampines Int (The one near the SMRT control Office but still got one more racks that haven't been removed is near the SBS Transit Control Office) and Pasir Ris Int and one Leyland Olympian on Service 88 the inside rack has been removed!Originally posted by choww:Ang Mo Kio Int have no more guide rack.
696 the one kena buang @ Woodsville Flyover while serving 985 rite?Originally posted by Scania:CSS190Z and TIB696A was de-regged on 27th July, 2007.
B'cos the guides ended up as rubbish...Originally posted by bus555:Same for Tampines Int (The one near the SMRT control Office but still got one more racks that haven't been removed is near the SBS Transit Control Office) and Pasir Ris Int and one Leyland Olympian on Service 88 the inside rack has been removed!
It had been intended to lay up until 13th December, but I guess some circumstances made it not so...Originally posted by Scania:CSS190Z and TIB696A was de-regged on 27th July, 2007.
lol....but CCK int Boarding berth is all full...where to get extra space boarding berth for SBST bus or SMRT bus...you EXPECT one new boarding berth is outside the int where no shelter is available...haha.....Originally posted by gorby107:SBST for now does not have intention to introduce new services to CCK.![]()
last time they build orange kind of old bus shelter for new buses at cck int...Originally posted by slwsglz:lol....but CCK int Boarding berth is all full...where to get extra space boarding berth for SBST bus or SMRT bus...you EXPECT one new boarding berth is outside the int where no shelter is available...haha.....
Yup , Happen in Oct/Nov last year. The front was badly smash i think.Originally posted by iveco:696 the one kena buang @ Woodsville Flyover while serving 985 rite?
Exact date of accident is 29 October 2006 (while I was away in Malaysia).Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yup , Happen in Oct/Nov last year. The front was badly smash i think.