ok, that will mean that SBS3897K replaced SBS281G.Originally posted by my@jas:SBS9424C has been laid-up till 25th Sep 2008
SBS0281G has been laid-up till 1 Sep 2008, which is it's lifespan expiry date![]()
What happened to SBS281G?Originally posted by my@jas:SBS9424C has been laid-up till 25th Sep 2008
SBS0281G has been laid-up till 1 Sep 2008, which is it's lifespan expiry date![]()
That time major accident along PIE what..Originally posted by azharjj:Why SBS 9424C laid up so fast ? they are generally quite ok what...![]()
You a bit slow ah? I've discovered it like for damn long alr.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:iris NextBus & iris Journey Planner now available on GPRS
Post for funOriginally posted by SBS9818A:You a bit slow ah? I've discovered it like for damn long alr.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Whoa swee! LO3x's tachometer is so small I don't bother. Volvo's best, big and clear, can see how high the engine is revving.
It's located to the right of the steering wheel.Originally posted by ZYX2005:wah seh tachometer u also can notice got changd. normally i see the dash...ok dunno what this..uh speed meter uh look like tachometer..bo chap lol
ZYX
Oh ya... I forgot about it...Originally posted by SBS9818A:That time major accident along PIE what..
laid up for repairs la dey. after repairs remove from layup and go back on service.Originally posted by azharjj:Oh ya... I forgot about it...
kena accident, laid up so early... they cant just repaired & then laid up for at least 3-5 more years ?
oh ic... thanks for the infoOriginally posted by SBS9818A:laid up for repairs la dey. after repairs remove from layup and go back on service.
AFAIK, Volvo is the only make that has standard tachometers throughout. Merc O405s don't have them, but hte O500s do.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Whoa swee! LO3x's tachometer is so small I don't bother. Volvo's best, big and clear, can see how high the engine is revving.
Merc O405s have . I've seen it . Its about on the lower or upper left hand side . Not very sure abt the position, but im sure theres a tachometer on SMRT's O405s. SBST one i must check.Originally posted by iveco:AFAIK, Volvo is the only make that has standard tachometers throughout. Merc O405s don't have them, but hte O500s do.
Sure bo? Transperth Merc O405NH like dun have leh. I thought all O405 dashboards were standard one.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Merc O405s have . I've seen it . Its about on the lower or upper left hand side . Not very sure abt the position, but im sure theres a tachometer on SMRT's O405s. SBST one i must check.
SBST O405s do not have a tachometer, while SMRT ones do. The tachometer on SMRT O405s replace the fuel gauge on normal O405 dashboards.Originally posted by iveco:Sure bo? Transperth Merc O405NH like dun have leh. I thought all O405 dashboards were standard one.
Agreed.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:![]()
SPAMMER IS BACK
What are they up now? I been seeing this forum..having spams all around?Originally posted by tintinspartan:Agreed.![]()
if entire bus is red seats then how about senior citizen?Originally posted by Acx1688:Entire SBS1975 bus cushion is RED in color, pattern is similar to the yellow cushions but in RED, saw it yest under Chartered status along Somerset Rd 1230hrs
Lime GreenOriginally posted by 566117:if entire bus is red seats then how about senior citizen?