Friend, 10 years ago there wasn't a Service 52 at Bishan <> JE.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:U took svc 52? 10 years ago? SBS 3878R hard jerky, I dun really care about the wheels... SBS 3823Z, SBS 332T, SBS 334M aircon giving out hot air?
SBS 3723D,SBS 3743X, SBS 3745R newly refurbish wit all aircon blowing until ur hair messy. Engine not smooth? SBS 3723D engine is so quiet and solid.. Are u talking about SBS 332T, SBS 333R and SBS 334M instead?
hahaz big joke.. Those buses wit SBS livery are always in tip top condition! Look at the fleet that have the most Express 502.. The leading express svc providing best maintained bus! U think like those svcs that are non-profitable and sometimes may cos them to lose money wit empty buses going around.. Go back and spot ur train la..![]()
Hmm... I mention about buses that I've taken on 52, and then you try to rebut me. So if I'm telling a superficial story line that amazes everyone, are you also doing the same?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I am getting very disappointed wit pple supporting a story creator (Superficial story line that amazed everyone) and cover wat another person saying only the facts..
The best way to compare is to ask other people from this forum who live in slbp areas like stooper or sbs buses lover or nyj22 etc. If they counter argue what mr ayam is saying, then he is at a losing stand.Originally posted by Oceane:So please, you're siding SLBP alone. Everyone else is against you. Technically speaking, you've lost because it's 1 to a number that's definitely more than 3. And yet you're trying to be clever here. So if you want to win, provide some facts and not some "superficial story" that you have also created.
ngjy22 lives in Bishan, so AMDEP serves the area. Try asking kenn3th.Originally posted by service_238:The best way to compare is to ask other people from this forum who live in slbp areas like stooper or sbs buses lover or nyj22 etc. If they counter argue what mr ayam is saying, then he is at a losing stand.
That's only 3 buses???Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Take SBS3823Z and SBS 3723D or SBS3753S u would know the difference..
When the VSOs were new, last time I itchy hand, go and play with the desto holder lock.Originally posted by Y_Shun:If you take out the emergency hammer on a B9TL, it will give out a 'tiiii' sharp sound at the driver's cabin.
I actually like SLBP for the fact that it contains the largest variety of buses other than the Scania N113 and the VSO.Originally posted by SBS3625D:My personal view is that AM mantains the VO3X and 0405 in good condition. The B10Ms, not so. Oh and the LO3X, fwah! I simply love to take quite a number of AM's LOs.
HG of course is great with the B10Ms. Not so with the VOs.
These are the only 2 depots I can really observe.
I don't like SL's VO2X. The VOs and LOs are quite ok.... The 0405s, I think AM better, but also not bad.
There's something wrong with SBS 3921 Z?Originally posted by SBS3625D:That's only 3 buses???
Trust me, AMDEP is better in the 0405 aspect.
Side-track a bit, someone should do something about 3921Z's gearbox, I've not taken it when not in limp-mode for ages, which is a pity. Because I feel it is in great shape besides the gearbox.
Actually I never had any ill feelings to any depot. Cos I believe if I have any I must be biased.Originally posted by Oceane:I actually like SLBP for the fact that it contains the largest variety of buses other than the Scania N113 and the VSO.
However, this idiot came along and started glorifying SLBP's name with loaded words, making his words totally unreliable.SBQ
Thanks to chickenlittle2, SLBP's name and reputation got tarnished.
Your got try b4? lol i play with the b10tl the desto lock holder always.. its fun (:Originally posted by SBS3625D:When the VSOs were new, last time I itchy hand, go and play with the desto holder lock.
TIIII!!! Got a big fright.![]()
Maybe no more problem but I just heard it a few days ago, still in limp-mode leh!Originally posted by Oceane:There's something wrong with SBS 3921 Z?![]()
Taken it on 88 for quite some time already... nothing seems to be wrong leh.![]()
Woah, one day I must try one of these ZF 0405s. I haven't even heard what they sound like.Originally posted by ^tamago^:530M is the 2nd bus from amdep to get fitted with a ZF gearbox. The difference between this and 3899E? 530M has real cool catyells.![]()
I live in S'goon North, many choice of buses for me.Originally posted by Oceane:ngjy22 lives in Bishan, so AMDEP serves the area. Try asking kenn3th.![]()
More like Strider or Lance.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Woah, one day I must try one of these ZF 0405s. I haven't even heard what they sound like.
Are they like the SMRT ones?
U r gd in twisting here and there like a humpy- dumpy.. Now u r saying that I making SLBP name and reputation down.. R u the one complaining at first?Originally posted by Oceane:I actually like SLBP for the fact that it contains the largest variety of buses other than the Scania N113 and the VSO.
However, this idiot came along and started glorifying SLBP's name with loaded words, making his words totally unreliable.SBQ
Thanks to chickenlittle2, SLBP's name and reputation got tarnished.
Take SBS 543B on Svc 73 (Suspension failure..)Originally posted by ngjy22:wat abt 498Z on 154?It vibrates hardly when it acclerates!
And also, I took it on 4 Nov 2007, 1633 departs from BNL. Not 10 yrs ago also! Y I've taken so many AMDEP buses and didn't encounter this prob?![]()
SBS 543B, I took this bus frequently! And found no prob, how many yrs ago then?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Take SBS 543B on Svc 73 (Suspension failure..)
SBS 444D.. The engine.. Wow..
Even it best friend from BRBP
SBS 507G (Dun need to say liao this bus..)
SBS 543B wierd engine due to suspension problem.. This bus even cameo on SVc 124 on Wed(7/11/07), heard this bus having this sound again..Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS 543B, I took this bus frequently! And found no prob, how many yrs ago then?![]()
As for 444D & 507G, then what's the prob, if I take it and found no prob, how?
507G, dun need to say? What's the prob then?
Sorry bro,Originally posted by ^tamago^:530M is the 2nd bus from amdep to get fitted with a ZF gearbox. The difference between this and 3899E? 530M has real cool catyells.![]()