You forgot the "Townlink" word!Originally posted by TWS4793:Another one.
Imagine if VO2X got re-registered and Townlink 222 uses this kind of bus. And Townlink 222 suddenly made an appearance in Boon Lay?
Sometimes it's okay to omit the 'Townlink' word, just like what was done for all Service 358 destos.Originally posted by ngjy22:You forgot the "Townlink" word!

I thought this picture is from Wikipedia?Originally posted by rookies:
Townlink 222 used to have VO2x before year 2003 if I am not wrongOriginally posted by TWS4793:Another one.
Imagine if VO2X got re-registered and Townlink 222 uses this kind of bus. And Townlink 222 suddenly made an appearance in Boon Lay?

Why does the windows seem broken?Originally posted by ngjy22:http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/SBS9359H_13.jpg
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/SBS9359H_113.jpg
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/SBS9359H_131.jpg
This one is in correct location!
http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q20/ngjy22/SBS9359H_231.jpg
Switching over of the numbers.
HUH? Broken meh? If broken, I don't think it would be on service!Originally posted by musli_bar:Why does the windows seem broken?![]()
PB arh. we not bus people. maybe that's why we cannot see.Originally posted by PointBlue:not funny one leh all the pictures![]()
must close and ban all these blardy busboysOriginally posted by Keii:PB arh. we not bus people. maybe that's why we cannot see.
Clean window so got reflection image of Bt Merah Int structure.Originally posted by musli_bar:Why does the windows seem broken?![]()

hey this ad looks a bit wore out liao can go back depot liaoOriginally posted by musli_bar:
It was like that long agoOriginally posted by bus555:hey this ad looks a bit wore out liao can go back depot liao![]()
Why? Jealous arh???Originally posted by PointBlue:must close and ban all these blardy busboys![]()
It's a REALLY old adOriginally posted by bus555:hey this ad looks a bit wore out liao can go back depot liao![]()
Only ads on SMRT buses can beat it.Originally posted by musli_bar:It's a REALLY old adEven marks & spensers can't beat it

Is this true that 99S has a Scania front?Originally posted by TWS4793:Imagine this...
I think the rego is edited..Originally posted by swee_heng:Is this true that 99S has a Scania front?
there used to be 0405 CAC on svc 99 , SBS 3740D , before it became the JI Service bus . & during IMF period , SBS 3735UOriginally posted by swee_heng:Is this true that 99S has a Scania front?