huh? are u sure?? u didn't see the back desto of ''service 145'' ?? The rego and etc are all fineOriginally posted by NickL_C151:HAHAHA!!!
sry i just tickled myself. dun see any special rego or rear destos.
Try resizing the photo so that it could be viewedOriginally posted by bus555:huh? are u sure?? u didn't see the back desto of ''service 145'' ?? The rego and etc are all fine
yesOriginally posted by SBS9806J:The BC is in Citybuzz clothes.So I presume it was on C2?
If you so smart, then create one yourself lah, show how ''good and professional'' photoshop skills you have.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Wah lau.. What kind of photoshop skills do you guys possess? It's so unprofessional!
Do note that not everyone has Photoshop. Some use Paint to edit these pics.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Wah lau.. What kind of photoshop skills do you guys possess? It's so unprofessional!
Like me. This one is from Paint, so it is not very goodOriginally posted by musli_bar:Do note that not everyone has Photoshop. Some use Paint to edit these pics.

Why not make the numbers on the desto become 45 or 145? It's more realistic in this way.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Like me. This one is from Paint, so it is not very good

It's difficult to make the pic realistic when there's reflection of the destoOriginally posted by TWS4793:Why not make the numbers on the desto become 45 or 145? It's more realistic in this way.

Yeah, that's why it looks quite messyOriginally posted by musli_bar:It's difficult to make the pic realistic when there's reflection of the desto![]()

your 100 is nice but it was from sv130 right?Originally posted by TIB433S:Nostalgia!!! A MBO405 on 100
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/dewsid/100MBO405.jpg
969 has turned over to the SBST side... LOL!
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/dewsid/969.jpg
Not caught then never mind lohOriginally posted by SBS9889U:I thought that pic taking in ints are not allowed?![]()

Well, its not inside the itnerchange. It's at that northpoint area.Originally posted by SBS9889U:your 100 is nice but it was from sv130 right?
The 969 is from 39 right?
I thought that pic taking in ints are not allowed?![]()

Yes , and is very very common ....Originally posted by bus555:Volvo Mark lll on service 99?? happen before?
http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p70/bus555_photo/Marklllon99.jpg

ya. Seen 2 Mk3s on 99 today , 871D is one of them.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yes , and is very very common ....
you sure the pic of Mercs on 130 not taken at AMK INT?Originally posted by TIB433S:Well, its not inside the itnerchange. It's at that northpoint area.
It is AMK Int, look closely and you will see the destinations on the platesOriginally posted by SBS9889U:you sure the pic of Mercs on 130 not taken at AMK INT?