First picOriginally posted by TWS4793:1 edit on the bus alone, 1 edit somewhere in the background
2 edits on the bus alone, 2 edits somewhere in the background
Spot them!
Originally posted by bus555:First Picture:
First pic
1. Front desto from Service 51 become Service 11?
2. At the back of the bus like there is extra engine thinky at the back bottom.
Second pic:
2. Service 72 front desto become Service 77 desto.
3. Rego from SBS9836Y become SBS3636Y. BTW, that SBS3636Y is a Scania NAC lea!![]()
Wait. I know liao, The upper deck of the B9Tl near the front looks orange in colour, orage seats...Originally posted by TWS4793:First Picture:
1. Correct.
2. Not edited
No, it's reflection of another DD.Originally posted by bus555:Wait. I know liao, The upper deck of the B9Tl near the front looks orange in colour, orage seats...![]()
I think it is not edited because all B9TL have 2 indicator lights on the sides.Originally posted by TIB1049L:The first bus (B9 with desto 11) has an extra indicator light
Originally posted by TIB1049L:The first bus (B9 with desto 11) has an extra indicator light
Originally posted by TWS4793:1 edit on the bus alone, 1 edit somewhere in the background
first pic background the HDB flats.. color like wrong leh..Originally posted by TWS4793:First Picture:
1. Correct.
2. Not edited
Second Picture:
2. Correct.
3. Correct. Good thing you know it's a Scania NAC rego.
X2 . Its hard to paint a HDB flat like that. Besides , one of the few HDB flats to have rainbow colours are Outram HDB (demolished) .Originally posted by manjieass:first pic background the HDB flats.. color like wrong leh..
Originally posted by TWS4793:Hmm...i realize that the sky is weird. Has the lamp post been removed from the pic?
2 edits on the bus alone, 2 edits somewhere in the background
Spot them![/b]
Bingo!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm...i realize that the sky is weird. Has the lamp post been removed from the pic?
Originally posted by TWS4793:Bingo!

Wah you cut out the entire bus pic from another picture and paste it onto this background.Originally posted by bus555:A Mark II from HGDEP which is it going to scrapped soon cameo on BNDEP Service 69!!!!!![]()
Even though Service 69 is FAC Service...
ummm service 26 used mark 4 strider and DM in HGDEP in 1994. original new new some more thenOriginally posted by TIB433S:Those look like real striking buses. Good job!! Anyway i got edited pics too, but i cant do different livery.
A future sight?
A wish that everybody wants: SBST to take over SMRT
And lastly, will 300 ever use rigids again?