It is! Its rego is clearly SBS7244Y.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hmm , looks like Sv 255 VO2x
WhoopsOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:257 - SBS 7244T
Remembered the LAs/MB0305s used on service 5 from Bt Panjang to Lor 1 Geylang in the pastOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:
Edited by my friend![]()

Did you have the permission for this photo?Originally posted by TIB1049L:SMRT EDS for SBST MB 0405. Running on 147!![]()
yeah I gave himOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Did you have the permission for this photo?

YAWN...Originally posted by TWS4793:Haha! Another bus going to hell!
SBS 2807C on Service 666 going to hell at Hell Interchange!
Original picture is SBS 2807C on Service EB14.
Huh? Tired of seeing Hell buses? What do you want to change the theme of the edited pictures of buses to be?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:YAWN...
Change to the SMRT SUX theme!Originally posted by TWS4793:Huh? Tired of seeing Hell buses? What do you want to change the theme of the edited pictures of buses to be?
No. I think your edited photo is CMI , seriouslyOriginally posted by TWS4793:Huh? Tired of seeing Hell buses? What do you want to change the theme of the edited pictures of buses to be?
Unknown , or 24 hoursOriginally posted by tanjun:How long is the journey?

LOL!Originally posted by XTransbus:
SMRT bus Caught speeding
I agree with you but cannot post them frequently or else SMRT lovers will retaliate us!Originally posted by stooper:Change to the SMRT SUX theme!![]()
aiyah no point lah, u edit the photos like kana sia like thatOriginally posted by TWS4793:I agree with you but cannot post them frequently or else SMRT lovers will retaliate us!
lol. Svc 3 handed to SMRT! What is the original picture?Originally posted by Raraken:LOL!Mat Rempit(Malay nick for speeders) at the wheel!
Since the photo belongs to me , it is Sv 180 bus , cameo.Originally posted by swee_heng:lol. Svc 3 handed to SMRT! What is the original picture?

Originally posted by charlize:You can make fun of any bus you like.
Except sbst 275.
Ok?

lame..?Originally posted by TIB1049L:A re-bodied Volvo B10M Mark IV with no company logo cameo-ing on 960 with the rear desto in UD style!
Actually at home nothing better to do lahOriginally posted by bus555:lame..?