yaya watever lar.....Originally posted by TIB1049L:Actually at home nothing better to do lah![]()
use fotos of ur own lah, some more ur edited pix not funny at all lor, so fake.Originally posted by TIB1049L:Actually at home nothing better to do lah![]()
True. Somemore its VERY obvious of his ''edited'' photos and we are not joking either ... its seriously fake.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:use fotos of ur own lah, some more ur edited pix not funny at all lor, so fake.![]()
Originally posted by SBS1985C:
Wishes for christmas.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Edited by my friend![]()

so funny until i cannot see anything..Originally posted by bus555:
now this what i call a lame bus terminal?? what did u think??
yaya but sry that i post a wrong image that is not pemitted... well actually i edit it.... so now that pic on top is the latest pic ok?Originally posted by manjieass:so funny until i cannot see anything..

wowo is this real or fake i think is it on service 60 because i saw the plate below i know liaoOriginally posted by TIB433S:Mercedes Benz on 93? Hmm... who knows, 93 might be next time based on Eunos and may be part BRAM, part ARBP..
haha its 60, you are right. But sometimes the driver can forget to put the plate down. But well, rarely i guessOriginally posted by bus555:wowo is this real or fake i think is it on service 60 because i saw the plate below i know liao??
Mercs on 93 isnt very rare..........If the crossover from 143 isnt CNG then high chance its a mercs lah............Originally posted by TIB433S:Mercedes Benz on 93? Hmm... who knows, 93 might be next time based on Eunos and may be part BRAM, part ARBP..

Originally posted by TWS4793:How about having VSO on feeder service 228?
Yup..Mercedes were used for crossover on 93 when CNG was not on 143 yet..Anyway good try for the edited pictureOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Mercs on 93 isnt very rare..........If the crossover from 143 isnt CNG then high chance its a mercs lah............
It looks quite realOriginally posted by TWS4793:How about having VSO on feeder service 228?
Please do not let us see a blank picture. Somemore your URL link is: C:\Documents and Settings\Andrew Puay\My Documents\My Pictures\SBS transit\untitled111.bmp, so how can it work?Originally posted by bus555:this is my first edited pic:
yea.. Townlink 291 has started using DD and it's pile along orchard rd
I do not see any pictureOriginally posted by bus555:this is my first edited pic:
yea.. Townlink 291 has started using DD and it's pile along orchard rd

huh what u mean blank pic u mean u really can't see my edit pic at all ehOriginally posted by ngjy22:Please do not let us see a blank picture. Somemore your URL link is: C:\Documents and Settings\Andrew Puay\My Documents\My Pictures\SBS transit\untitled111.bmp, so how can it work?![]()
Pls , if you want to post pictures, pls use photobucketOriginally posted by bus555:huh what u mean blank pic u mean u really can't see my edit pic at all eh![]()
You may be able to see it on your com, but if u try other coms, then I dont think u can c. Because all of us here do not have the same file, directory as yours.Originally posted by bus555:huh what u mean blank pic u mean u really can't see my edit pic at all eh![]()
Yes we can't c it. Its link to your computerOriginally posted by bus555:huh what u mean blank pic u mean u really can't see my edit pic at all eh![]()