Original pic of SBS3611T is hereOriginally posted by ngjy22:Go to BIH, then the pics will answer.
NAC N113CRB is 228.
the EDS , no such road as Boon Lay Ave 3Originally posted by bus555:yea.. SBS transit has started using Nissan CAC buses liao...
http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p70/bus555_photo/untitled181.jpg
wowo guess the Nissan CAC by 'SBS Transit' is on service 181 at the 'New' Boon Lay Bus Interchange with the front body painted purple...![]()
oh yar sry eh forgot.. anyway maybe is a new road... Boon Lay Ave 3Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:the EDS , no such road as Boon Lay Ave 3![]()
Originally posted by bus555:yea.. SBS transit has started using Nissan CAC buses liao...
http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p70/bus555_photo/untitled181.jpg
wowo guess the Nissan CAC by 'SBS Transit' is on service 181 at the 'New' Boon Lay Bus Interchange with the front body painted purple...![]()
no need to change to purple , just leave it at it is so that i could remember the times where it is under tibs.Originally posted by stooper:![]()
I see the Nissan I want to vomit...
and plying along serangoon ctrlOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Imagine if SBST takes over SV700 from SMRT, you would expect...
A Scania N113crb on 700!![]()
A CAC Nissan in SBST Livery, and bus re-registered to SBS8029SOriginally posted by stooper:![]()
I see the Nissan I want to vomit...

The BC's uniform is SMRT uniform!Originally posted by TIB1018B:A CAC Nissan in SBST Livery, and bus re-registered to SBS8029S
[im]http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r24/calebleeyw/Nissan%20Buses/Untitled-1.jpg[/img]
Originally posted by TIB1018B:A CAC Nissan in SBST Livery, and bus re-registered to SBS8029S
Service 187 was once under SBS, way back in 1995Originally posted by bus555:wowo u are better that me sia.. ya BTW 187 handed to SBS eh???
did 187 had UDs when its still under SBS??Originally posted by TIB1018B:Service 187 was once under SBS, way back in 1995![]()
err , 187 i remember got LO2x when it was under SBS , and some SD's as well too...Originally posted by manjieass:did 187 had UDs when its still under SBS??
i remember 176 having them..
correct me if im wrong!
OMG! IMO, the UDs looks much better in SBST livery than SMRT's for the front part.Originally posted by TIB1018B:A CAC Nissan in SBST Livery, and bus re-registered to SBS8029S
Good what! Same colour as the bus...Originally posted by ngjy22:The BC's uniform is SMRT uniform!![]()
Maybe only Nissan BCs wear this! The others wear the normal light blue...Originally posted by stooper:Good what! Same colour as the bus...![]()

EXCELLENT !Originally posted by TIB1018B:Updated...now is a SBST driver
Everything looks very real! except for the lower part of the front and the rego.Originally posted by TIB1018B:Updated...now is a SBST driver
Maybe he call the BC to wear the SBST uniform and sit on that position!But its impossible lah!