Sometimes he clap his hands too,BNDEP senior BC are already gone case liao.Originally posted by sinicker:there's a BC on S293 who would do hand exercises(rotations) when the bus stops at traffic junctions. he's a 50-odd chinese man.
if you think he needs to exercise his hands from all the fast driving.. no, he hogs the streets and roads.
andOriginally posted by sinicker:there's a BC on S293 who would do hand exercises(rotations) when the bus stops at traffic junctions. he's a 50-odd chinese man.
if you think he needs to exercise his hands from all the fast driving.. no, he hogs the streets and roads.
Probably the BC you mentioned matches the description of the BC I'm talking about.Originally posted by carbikebus:Sometimes he clap his hands too,BNDEP senior BC are already gone case liao.
mwuhahahahahahahahaha!!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:juz dun speed and laugh like a maniac!![]()
that happens when his bus is way behind schedule and he will say "siao liao"Originally posted by Ito_^:juz dun speed and laugh like a maniac!![]()
The bus is SBS 0076H right? SBS 0076H is perm 293 BNDEP.Originally posted by manjieass:there was once i took SVC 293.. on a scania oac..
knn the BC (an old uncle) so funny leh.. he wil accelerate to bout 50-60km/hr then suddenly brake to bout 15km/hr for nothing..
funny lor.. then i missed my last bus at tampines then i went to the info counter and ask how to go hm and tell them bout the uncle..
overheard the other BC said "ayah.. y the old uncle like tat again.."
anyone noe whether izit he sot sot one not??