LOL.. I also think these guys are bus-drivers..Originally posted by laoda99:U guys here are bus drivers? How come u all know all the schedule so well?
No, we are bus fans, not bus drivers. Our job is to do tracking of buses. Look at the other forums and see what we mean.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:LOL.. I also think these guys are bus-drivers..![]()
Then why u post in this forum?Originally posted by bus555:eh i am not a bus fan lar......... very sian every time ppl said ' nissan on service 980.....' and so on....
i thot nowadays bus all air-conditioned?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Nope , we are bus fan![]()
can say so , got Non-Aircon also... haha....dun worry , those Non Aircon will go off soonOriginally posted by NT2:i thot nowadays bus all air-conditioned?
I love your replyOriginally posted by NT2:i thot nowadays bus all air-conditioned?
Originally posted by NT2:i thot nowadays bus all air-conditioned?
Edit: We are Bus Air-ConOriginally posted by NT2:i thot nowadays bus all air-conditioned?
Svc 101 is FULL AC Service.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SMRT-FULL aircon fleet
SBST non-aircon svces... 6, 11, 19, 32, 35, 37, 38, 74, 79, 82, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 101, 103, 112, 113, 125, 151, 154, 155, 158, 179, 182, 191, 192, 193, 199, 200, 229, 242, 246, 249, 251, 252, 254, 255, 257, 265, 285, 291, 292, 293, 315, 317, 325, 335, 354, 358 359, 403... i think still got somemore
some rarely now like 38, 101, 285, 291, 292, 293, 358... these svces no perm non aircon bus
still have cameo ones just like 285Originally posted by sBs_boy:Svc 101 is FULL AC Service.
sure some of us are students, some are working, some are bus drivers and some unemployed... we have this hobby or more likely interest in buses... just like some people over cars, planes, bikes, motorcycles... etc etc... we talk about the models of the bus and which bus serves which route... and also the service guides u see in the interchange... we discuss about them... about the rarities and etc... we also talk about bus accidents and breakdowns as well as special happenings that catch our attention... feel free to look around... if u wan more info about us visit http://www.businfohub.com or PM anyone of us...Originally posted by dinky1409:Yea I am also wondering whether you guys are all bus drivers.. Bus fans? Ok maybe I am living under a rock all this while but its so strange yet so unique to know that people are actually interested in bus routes and all.. Can I ask why the interest in studying the bus routes and all?
i tot ur referring to the fans in buses...Originally posted by NT2:i thot nowadays bus all air-conditioned?
ha....this reminds me of one idiot.....who asked the same question his nick is nus superstar...i not saying u idiot okay...but that nus superstar is really an idiot....always keep putting bus fans down...looking down on us...though you two asked the same thing...your tone is better than nus superstar...Originally posted by dinky1409:Yea I am also wondering whether you guys are all bus drivers.. Bus fans? Ok maybe I am living under a rock all this while but its so strange yet so unique to know that people are actually interested in bus routes and all.. Can I ask why the interest in studying the bus routes and all?
not at all. 101 haven't got NAC for very long time already.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:still have cameo ones just like 285
diaozz , that one happen long ago , now VO3x on 285 X-over from 165Originally posted by SBS9888Y:maybe 101 no more liao... ok the rest still have lah... i think 285 also long time dun have... last time i remember 7256J on 285 cameo
u drive dennis dart 42?Originally posted by Aaron8105:i m bus driver![]()