you been quite active at chit chat don't you?Originally posted by orionlight:chey i thought you say he went down to go buy indian cai png![]()
Originally posted by XTransbus:you been quite active at chit chat don't you?![]()
7212K on 254 MIA awhile last weekOriginally posted by swee_heng:actually this isnt rare nowadays that driver stopped its bus halfway to buy something , 2 days ago at TUas , (the place where 254 make a U turn) , there's an ice cream seller there & that 254's BC (Vo2x) , just get down the bus & bought himself an ice cream! Sadly , i didnt managed to really see the rego , but if i'm not wrong , it is 7212k
euu noes hww tuhh` twiit? dunnoe denn dun` tryy.. thank euu~Originally posted by Stooky:dwiving a bus along little india road i think (i was on that bus)... den he ish stop at a bus stop n got out to one indian minimart near there. den i ish saw he go buy tamil newspaper n den go back onto the bus, n den resumed dwiving...
den i ish want to laugh oreddi....![]()
indian chai png got swweet sour pork ijit?Originally posted by orionlight:chey i thought you say he went down to go buy indian cai png![]()
No lar, little india , the road plied by 67 that part hor, always jam one, so driver maybe buy newspaper and read it when bus kena stuck in jam.Originally posted by Y_Shun:ok what, bus dwiver oso need to update on the current news by buying newspaper..
Originally posted by orionlight:not the discount stall meh??
chey i thought you say he went down to go buy indian cai png