eee unlike some banana freakOriginally posted by laurence82:yalor, people like sbs9828x..weird one![]()

arh!!! shame on u....look down on bus fan still dare to call yaself superstar......nb....kar pui!!!!Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:My nick easy to remember ma. Like your nick carbikebus, difficult to remember.![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by SBS9828X:eee unlike some banana freak![]()
den knnccb dun come into bus forum la....dun like bus still go bus forum wtf sia...stop contradicting yaself lar f***Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I hate bus. They are slow, crowded and uneconomical. Go and sleep with your bus by all means but I am going to buy a car someday so that I will not have to squeeze with other ppl on the bus.![]()
Bus lovers more cheapskate than me.Originally posted by carbikebus:Just don't bother with him,I've seen a lot of cheapskate freeloader losers like him before,Always look down on others abilities.
really? prove itOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Bus lovers more cheapskate than me.![]()
What promotions?Originally posted by SBS9889U:I thought got a lot of NUS Students kee siao over SBST promotions then u look down on them how u be their superstar?
That's goodOriginally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Guys, guys, guys, we are just feeding a very hungry troll here. Let's just stop posting and feeding this troll, OK?
That's the best way when you can't rebuke the point I make. Go and study your bus routes.Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Guys, guys, guys, we are just feeding a very hungry troll here. Let's just stop posting and feeding this troll, OK?
Impossible to happenOriginally posted by No_10_Tomas:i can see why our friend here hates buses so much
things may change if sbs transit decided to deploy B9TL on sv 95, 96, 151, 33, 183
oh really? what change you expect? more hardworking students? or cheaper fares?Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:i can see why our friend here hates buses so much
things may change if sbs transit decided to deploy B9TL on sv 95, 96, 151, 33, 183
to you.......Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:That's the best way when you can't rebuke the point I make. Go and study your bus routes.![]()

yar.....go f*** e one whu give u life ba...see our fren here so smug thinking tat he has 'beaten' others....come and find me if u can...hahahahaOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:That's the best way when you can't rebuke the point I make. Go and study your bus routes.![]()
So, I suppose all bus lovers are like you when they are angry.Originally posted by XTransbus:to you.......
so now you're challenging me?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:So, I suppose all bus lovers are like you when they are angry.![]()
Ignore him lah bro.Originally posted by fudgester:So you're going to assume that the character of one person is representative of the other people in his social group?
Have you ever heard of the word 'stereotyping'? Do you even know how to spell that word, kid? You stereotype all those who study bus routes as anti-social... then what about you? Aren't you being an anti-social yourself by being so damn smug and all-knowing? Ever heard of 'pot calling the kettle black'?
Do you even know what a kettle is? I really have to bring your level of intelligence into question.
I'm your bloody senior at NUS Mechanical Engineering, whether you like it or not. And bloody hell, I am totally disgusted to know that I have such a jackass for a junior. So you're a big fcuk just because you go for lectures at LT7A and tutorials at Block EA Level 6?
If you want to wreck your own social standing, then that's your problem. But if you're going to smear us all mechanical engineers while you're at it, then I will be there to get in your way.
+1 before close and ban.
First,Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I hate bus. They are slow, crowded and uneconomical. Go and sleep with your bus by all means but I am going to buy a car someday so that I will not have to squeeze with other ppl on the bus.![]()