Dun worry. I will make car afforable so ppl will not have to suffer long hour waiting for bus, standing in the bus, getting squeezed on bus...Originally posted by gorby107:Gahment, please save NUS superstar...... from dropping into the trap
Singapore's future also depend him among everyone of us........
Funny indeed.. you make cars afforable and then make ppl stuck inside the Jams ? Bro.. use some common sense lehOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Dun worry. I will make car afforable so ppl will not have to suffer long hour waiting for bus, standing in the bus, getting squeezed on bus...![]()
Ok, sry, I will raise bus fare to a point that it is more afforable for ppl to take bus 11.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Funny indeed.. you make cars afforable and then make ppl stuck inside the Jams ? Bro.. use some common sense leh
Oh izzit ? Didnt know that theres so much stuffs over at the Stadium.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Ok, sry, I will raise bus fare to a point that it is more afforable for ppl to take bus 11.![]()
Oh, and i suppose you dont take economics at all. You know what is the demand and supply curve? And what is the difference between wants and needs and limited resources? I beg to differ.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Ok, sry, I will raise bus fare to a point that it is more afforable for ppl to take bus 11.![]()
why must the gahment save him ? juz let him die of lung cancer. he dont deserve to be here and waste our nation resources.Originally posted by gorby107:Gahment, please save NUS superstar...... from dropping into the trap
Singapore's future also depend him among everyone of us........
Thanks, actually NUS is not really a top university, at least that how I feel. So, those xdd and xmm pls dun come NUS. Go to uni like SIM or SMU, okay?Originally posted by Ceteris Paribus:well well. seem's that our dear friend down here have done a very good job on advertising his school to us. guys out there, choose wisely on the schools that you r choosing. hmm. u hate bus eh ? think about it. if there wasnt any buses around, would singapore b what we r tdy ? er. wait a min. think about it. i dont think you needa do that. coz i really doubt if you have 1 to think. ha ! so much of NUS
Don't just ignore me. Maybe you ppl can show me what's so interesting abt studying bus routes, bus models, bus fares....Originally posted by SBS2679E:later he got a car then curse and swear at the ERP
everybody has his/her favourite hobby, we like bus so what, nothing wrong what
lets just stop posting here and ignore this tread, mods here doesnt do anything one lah so we have to resort to it then![]()
Originally posted by NickL_C151:x10
u all got watch tv or not. the ger can go to all the dunno-what top uni and stuff but then choose the bloody NUS.
[b]THAT'S WEIRD SOCIAL BEHAVIOUR[/b]
Why no one answer my qn? Maybe it's so weird a hobby that a logical explaination can't be found.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Don't just ignore me. Maybe you ppl can show me what's so interesting abt studying bus routes, bus models, bus fares....![]()
- i can tell which service is coming even if i can't see the desto.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Why no one answer my qn? Maybe it's so weird a hobby that a logical explaination can't be found.![]()
So is chasing aircraft carriers a weird hobby? I wonder what the heck Taiwan did to your senses.. chased too much ah meis and drank/smoke too much is it?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Why no one answer my qn? Maybe it's so weird a hobby that a logical explaination can't be found.![]()