Why? To sastify your pathetic self.Originally posted by gorby107:I hope that you will be posted to Kim Il Sung University and get brainwashed by those commies rather than posting at here![]()
Maybe you don't know, but poly can help if you get to Uni after poly. In fact I don't think you're even capable of that.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Don't lie to yourself. Even if Poly got some improvements, it still will never be better than Uni.![]()
What the hell is "sastify"?Can't find the words in dictionary leh my friendOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Why? To sastify your pathetic self.![]()
How about as compared to promoting smoking?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:fetish for bus is good?![]()
He's like that, and to think he claims to be from NUS.Originally posted by carbikebus:What the hell is "sastify"?Can't find the words in dictionary leh my friend
For God damm sake stop all the flaming lah![]()
Inaccurate generalisation is his specialty. Facts and truth have never been his strong point. And yes, he is a disgrace to NUS. In fact, he could possible just be a wannabe who's just pretending he is from NUS, to intentionally smear the good name of NUS.Originally posted by fudgester:So you're going to assume that the character of one person is representative of the other people in his social group?
Have you ever heard of the word 'stereotyping'? Do you even know how to spell that word, kid? You stereotype all those who study bus routes as anti-social... then what about you? Aren't you being an anti-social yourself by being so damn smug and all-knowing? Ever heard of 'pot calling the kettle black'?
Do you even know what a kettle is? I really have to bring your level of intelligence into question.
I'm your bloody senior at NUS Mechanical Engineering, whether you like it or not. And bloody hell, I am totally disgusted to know that I have such a jackass for a junior. So you're a big fcuk just because you go for lectures at LT7A and tutorials at Block EA Level 6?
If you want to wreck your own social standing, then that's your problem. But if you're going to smear us all mechanical engineers while you're at it, then I will be there to get in your way.
+1 before close and ban.
I am from NUS but why should I prove it to you people and why will I want to destroy the reputation of NUS? Just amused at how you people think. No wonder you people love reading the bus guide so much.Originally posted by SumOne:Inaccurate generalisation is his specialty. Facts and truth have never been his strong point. And yes, he is a disgrace to NUS. In fact, he could possible just be a wannabe who's just pretending he is from NUS, to intentionally smear the good name of NUS.
What! I can not go other forums ma? You also like to move around what.Originally posted by laurence82:EH, Chit Chat, MLM forum
what's next?
Who says you cant?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:What! I can not go other forums ma? You also like to move around what.![]()
Well there's a saying "You can cover pot holes but you can't cover people mouth",To each his own my friend,Just don't get to the limit.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I am from NUS but why should I prove it to you people and why will I want to destroy the reputation of NUS? Just amused at how you people think. No wonder you people love reading the bus guide so much.![]()
See, you just made an assumption again. I'm not into this bus hobby, but I don't think there's anything wrong or bad with it either. Point is, you made a wrong assumption and generalisation, again.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I am from NUS but why should I prove it to you people and why will I want to destroy the reputation of NUS? Just amused at how you people think. No wonder you people love reading the bus guide so much.![]()
Other people like to go different forums. You however, like to cause trouble in different forums.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:What! I can not go other forums ma? You also like to move around what.![]()
Hmmm..... I seem to remember some person trying to get the whole world to smoke with him, so that he won't be so lonely during smoke breaks.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Why? To sastify your pathetic self.![]()
I'm a smoker, but I don't want to go on smoke breaks with him.Originally posted by SumOne:Hmmm..... I seem to remember some person trying to get the whole world to smoke with him, so that he won't be so lonely during smoke breaks.
He does that a lot, and quite frankly, the truth doesn't matter to him. The world must revolve around him, you see. The whole world must become smokers so he won't be lonely.Originally posted by fudgester:So you're going to assume that the character of one person is representative of the other people in his social group?
Have you ever heard of the word 'stereotyping'? Do you even know how to spell that word, kid? You stereotype all those who study bus routes as anti-social... then what about you? Aren't you being an anti-social yourself by being so damn smug and all-knowing? Ever heard of 'pot calling the kettle black'?
Do you even know what a kettle is? I really have to bring your level of intelligence into question.
I'm your bloody senior at NUS Mechanical Engineering, whether you like it or not. And bloody hell, I am totally disgusted to know that I have such a jackass for a junior. So you're a big fcuk just because you go for lectures at LT7A and tutorials at Block EA Level 6?
If you want to wreck your own social standing, then that's your problem. But if you're going to smear us all mechanical engineers while you're at it, then I will be there to get in your way.
+1 before close and ban.
You remind me of a classmate...noticed I called him classmate not friend...Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I dun know why ppl will like to study bus routes, bus types and ... things related to bus. Such ppl tend to have anti-social behaviours. Can you list them out? I start the ball rolling... stingy.
Can say more of your classmate?Originally posted by buses_galore:You remind me of a classmate...noticed I called him classmate not friend...
i repeat my question:Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:That's a lot to say but dun worry, I will start a new thread on each particular topic.
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:As compared to promoting smoking as a health benefit?
Your interest is very [b]WEIRD.[/b]
Smoking do have some health benefits.Originally posted by SumOne:As compared to promoting smoking as a health benefit?