Ok, just look at the forums. More than one person has an interest in buses and bus routes. But only ONE person who has a personal interest in promoting smoking as a health benefit.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Smoking do have some health benefits.![]()
Look around, many ppl take buses everyday, view it simply as transportation but seldom got ppl in love with buses so much as to study bus guides, bus models, bus fares... that extreme.Originally posted by SumOne:Ok, just look at the forums. More than one person has an interest in buses and bus routes. But only ONE person who has a personal interest in promoting smoking as a health benefit.
In fact, from that other thread of yours, there was not a single valid health benefit of smoking.
Wait till they die of lung cancer.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Yes, I may be the only guy who promotes smoking but there are also in this entire world who are doing what I am promoting and they are enjoying it.
If so easily die, most of them will have been dead by now.Originally posted by SBS9176T:Wait till they die of lung cancer.
I mean those who smoke a lotOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:If so easily die, most of them will have been dead by now.![]()
Nus_Superstar will be one of them...Originally posted by SBS9176T:I mean those who smoke a lot
Look around, many ppl SMOKE everyday, view it simply as a HABIT but seldom got ppl in love with SMOKING so much as to PROMOTE SMOKING EVERYWHERE AND ASK OTHERS TO JOIN and EVEN SAY that SMOKING IS GOOD FOR HEALTH... that extreme.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Look around, many ppl take buses everyday, view it simply as transportation but seldom got ppl in love with buses so much as to study bus guides, bus models, bus fares... that extreme.
Yes, I may be the only guy who promotes smoking but there are also in this entire world who are doing what I am promoting and they are enjoying it.
brother want me take you go see TTSH surgical ward... at least 2 people die of lung cancer and one of out two of them are smokers... the other is due to second hand smoke... a day in S'pore and it is worrying... brother take this advice.. as shown on packin already... there are no health benefits... only addictiveness and make u feel "good" and "high"... if you want smoke brother put your mouth at exhaust pipe enough liao... same amount of power as a packet of cigarettes somemore cheaper leh... brother if you need help call the quitline... and brother if you believe smoking is not the no.1 killer by cancer proven... then go find a website that show smokin good for u... brother only those tat promote are tobacco co. brother u can get a website about good benefits but they ain true we all know it and brother... check health website lah and brother people talk to the extreme of passive smoking (2nd hand)... brother you want go hell faster just say then... anyway i think u find life not worth living for eh... and brother as my friend always say... people think they wun get lung cancer and that only others will get it... aha how sure are you eh... and brother even though you tink you may not get lung cancer who knows i will be seeing you lying in a bed in a hospice... and brother dont take the risk not worth one... i know my speech very long but i dont wanna see a person die cause they smoke and ended up with lung cancer/pneumonia or other complications... really its a choice why waste your life and give it up so easily... must live life to the fullestOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:If so easily die, most of them will have been dead by now.![]()
Whoa, so many ''brother''Originally posted by SBS9888Y:brother want me take you go see TTSH surgical ward... at least 2 people die of lung cancer and one of out two of them are smokers... the other is due to second hand smoke... a day in S'pore and it is worrying... brother take this advice.. as shown on packin already... there are no health benefits... only addictiveness and make u feel "good" and "high"... if you want smoke brother put your mouth at exhaust pipe enough liao... same amount of power as a packet of cigarettes somemore cheaper leh... brother if you need help call the quitline... and brother if you believe smoking is not the no.1 killer by cancer proven... then go find a website that show smokin good for u... brother only those tat promote are tobacco co. brother u can get a website about good benefits but they ain true we all know it and brother... check health website lah and brother people talk to the extreme of passive smoking (2nd hand)... brother you want go hell faster just say then... anyway i think u find life not worth living for eh... and brother as my friend always say... people think they wun get lung cancer and that only others will get it... aha how sure are you eh... and brother even though you tink you may not get lung cancer who knows i will be seeing you lying in a bed in a hospice... and brother dont take the risk not worth one... i know my speech very long but i dont wanna see a person die cause they smoke and ended up with lung cancer/pneumonia or other complications... really its a choice why waste your life and give it up so easily... must live life to the fullest
brother... my advice long but wise hope u take into consideration... if u need help PM me or visit http://www.hpb.gov.sg/data/hpb.home/fil/resourceguide-smkgpreventioneduct_e_.pdf... in adobe acrobat format or http://my.cardiovalens.com/articles/articledisplay.asp?articledetail_id=mrf_dust&article_id=mrf
brother im serious wif ur choice of life... make d right choices in life... cuz life's worth livin for
Of what?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:will SBS9017U become perm?
Listen up, chap! First, I am not your "brother". Second, thanks for your advice but everyone is entitled to a lifestyle most suitable for them. That's why people living under the rule of communism is the most unhappy cos their lifestyle is fixed and they has to strictly follow.Originally posted by SBS9176T:Whoa, so many ''brother''
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:at least i have a positive interest. look, it's just a simple question. reply me as i have replied yours. not simple enuf i simplify further:
Your interest is very [b]WEIRD.[/b]
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:at least i have a positive interest. look, it's just a simple question. reply me as i have replied yours. not simple enuf i simplify further:
Your interest is very [b]WEIRD.[/b]
I never say cannot help, only say this hobby is weird, like guys who like to collect bras n panties.Originally posted by NickL_C151:at least i have a positive interest. look, it's just a simple question. reply me as i have replied yours. not simple enuf i simplify further:
y help cannot?
this hobby is not weird.. If u go to HK, u will find even more bus lovers around.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I never say cannot help, only say this hobby is weird, like guys who like to collect bras n panties.
It's a hobby, just like how people who like cars, study car guides/manuals, bus models, oil consumption, price of cars, COE price. So what's your point?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Look around, many ppl take buses everyday, view it simply as transportation but seldom got ppl in love with buses so much as to study bus guides, bus models, bus fares... that extreme.
Yes, I may be the only guy who promotes smoking but there are also in this entire world who are doing what I am promoting and they are enjoying it.Just want to be clear about something, being a smoker and going around promoting smoking as a health benefit is a different thing. In fact, for most smokers, it's a habit, not so much a hobby but a habit. Of course there are others like you where smoking is a hobby. But for a person to have a hobby that is promoting smoking as a health benefit, that's quite different.
That is a bad example. Quite unnecessary to explain why.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I never say cannot help, only say this hobby is weird, like guys who like to collect bras n panties.
So why are you constantly coming to sgforums and provoking people who have a different lifestyle from you?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Listen up, chap! First, I am not your "brother". Second, thanks for your advice but everyone is entitled to a lifestyle most suitable for them. That's why people living under the rule of communism is the most unhappy cos their lifestyle is fixed and they has to strictly follow.
Why do you like to intentionally provoke people so much?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I never say cannot help, only say this hobby is weird, like guys who like to collect bras n panties.
Originally posted by lemon1974:Thank you for emphasizing the point. Hopefully he gets it this time round.
Look around, many ppl SMOKE everyday, view it simply as a HABIT but seldom got ppl in love with SMOKING so much as to PROMOTE SMOKING EVERYWHERE AND ASK OTHERS TO JOIN and EVEN SAY that SMOKING IS GOOD FOR HEALTH... [b]that extreme.
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Listen up, chap! First, I am not your "brother". Second, thanks for your advice but everyone is entitled to a lifestyle most suitable for them. That's why people living under the rule of communism is the most unhappy cos their lifestyle is fixed and they has to strictly follow.
I really wonder what kind of ideals you have as a person? That you must intentionally hurt and provoke so many people just because they are different from you? What kind of ideals do you have that require you to make the kind of irrational posts you do?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:If so easily die, most of them will have been dead by now.![]()