Purpee-PA5418BOriginally posted by Superbus:Yes. The purple Hippo did visited Bedok a few days back. Saw it along Bedok South Road heading towards Bedok North Ave 1.
ok ma.. not bad wat.. kallang river sian liao ma..Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Think its not rare to see those Hippo Tours buses in heartlands , unless u see the Duck Tours in the Heartlands then i think its weird![]()
they go east only?? so biased ar??Originally posted by 105090:the hippo tours bus was hired. the TEAM SINGAPORE was "paraded" round in it.. today's newspaper has it. they also visited marine parade
sintec city convention centre.Originally posted by The Den:Where can we board this bus? Anyone got info?
Originally posted by 105090:
sintec city convention centre.
cost about $40..
anyway, they only interested in tourists, not you
Relax lah , he is just typo onlyOriginally posted by SBS9176T:It is SUNTEC, not Sintec
can go ubin why notOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Think its not rare to see those Hippo Tours buses in heartlands , unless u see the Duck Tours in the Heartlands then i think its weird![]()
Originally posted by SBS9176T:yeah, the whole of singapore knows its suntec.. no need to point out.. just a simple typo..
It is SUNTEC, not Sintec[/b]
The air in the east is cleaner. The west got too many factories and industries... Air not very good...Originally posted by manjieass:they go east only?? so biased ar??
Originally posted by autumncs:The air in the east is cleaner. The west got too many factories and industries... Air not very good...![]()