Originally posted by manjieass:harlow auntie/uncle..
kopi shio shio ar!! siam ar!!
Often services like 222/17Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:move up the bus campaign in DDs
i once spotted a DD, lower decked is packed, upper deck lots of empty seats
sgpork you also .... me is at night going home ... bus very pack.....Originally posted by SGpork:what to do?
sometimes in the morning also like that..
somemore im already late..very dulan![]()
must be tua neh nehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u just wear low low cut and let half ball lor.. then make sure u sit behind... i confirm u all the guys will be standing as close to u as possible.![]()
wah!!Originally posted by NickL_C151:i was on 854 along hougang ave 1 about 6.30am liddat last time then got 1 ah pek blow his whistle and shout "oi move go behind... lai... move go behind..."
Originally posted by NickL_C151:i was on 854 along hougang ave 1 about 6.30am liddat last time then got 1 ah pek blow his whistle and shout "oi move go behind... lai... move go behind..."
Ask the BC to fart!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:How to ???
any billrant idea out there!!!!
me alway unable to get on BUS190, but the end of the bus is not fill but the front is fully pack ...
can any one there help !!!
got 1 bc, he shout to the communters if they not moving to the rear, he is not gonna driveOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:How to ???
any billrant idea out there!!!!
me alway unable to get on BUS190, but the end of the bus is not fill but the front is fully pack ...
can any one there help !!!
the commuters will do what he say n move to the rear, after the bus moves, they'll spread to the frontOriginally posted by FBI:got 1 bc, he shout to the communters if they not moving to the rear, he is not gonna drive
In many European countries, people can board and alight buses at all doors. Buying the ticket and paying for the correct fare is your own moral obligation. (If you don't buy ticket and you kena caught, the fine will be very heavy.)Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:the ezlink should be flexible to allow boarding at rear doors,
bc can let passengers board by rear door if they unable to squeeze into the front door
not bad ... but don't it work ...Originally posted by FBI:got 1 bc, he shout to the communters if they not moving to the rear, he is not gonna drive
u could have wait for the next bus...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:stupid BUS !!
yesterday at 715pm at Tiong Baruh stop....
the Bus 75 (TIB 433R) refuse to let me broad the bus ...
the driver is dump stupid ...
the rear of the bus is not pack at all ... all he need to do is open the front let me scan, and let broad at the exit will do .... I end up take two bus home....
DUMP STUPID the driver![]()
next bus 20 min that why?? very tired want to go home early....Originally posted by ifish:u could have wait for the next bus...