Originally posted by keropoking:new bus service coming soon. saw a notice about this service 45 being pasted at AMK Int
i didn't take peekture cos i am in a hurry that day. this new service 45 is real, i am not bluffingOriginally posted by Pitot:peekture leh...![]()
Yes it is , for realOriginally posted by payne:Hah new service 45???![]()
What are the exact bus route details?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yes it is , for real
Should be from AMK to UEC Terminal if im not wrong. Route details unknownOriginally posted by payne:What are the exact bus route details?![]()
oooh is it real? if yes it means that it may run between Choa Chu Kang & Pasir RIs?Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:and there will also be a new service 185 serving the west area i heard
Lorong Ah Soo.Originally posted by 105090:maybe AMK Interchange > ave 8 > ave 3 > ave 6 > ave 5 (since that pair of bus stops are opened) > YCK Road > HG ave 2/3 > ??
WhateverOriginally posted by swee_heng:oooh is it real? if yes it means that it may run between Choa Chu Kang & Pasir RIs?
that pair of bus stop along ave 5 is for SV 138.. most likely SV 138 will be amended back to its old route when AMK int is opened.Originally posted by 105090:maybe AMK Interchange > ave 8 > ave 3 > ave 6 > ave 5 (since that pair of bus stops are opened) > YCK Road > HG ave 2/3 > ??
Oooh it is real, but yes it means that it will run between SLBP and Buona Vista.Originally posted by swee_heng:oooh is it real? if yes it means that it may run between Choa Chu Kang & Pasir RIs?
Boon Lay - Sengkang maybe? Or to Bishan / AMK? Btw is it true that 45 is going to be under AMDEP & BNDEP? There are only 2 services in Ang Mo kio that is 2 depot controlled , 166 & 169. This service wont duplicate with 13 meh?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Whatever
The Service may start from Boon Lay i hope.
Don't ever believe what people said .Originally posted by Y_Shun:someone make a trip to AMK INT n took a pix of the poster~~!!!