to think of it do u guys think the reason for yishun int to have the 3.8m thing is that smrt/tibs dun like DD???some polictical reasons??Originally posted by Yaimster:If SBS DDs ever come to Yishun, that's rare![]()
Not too sure...this is the fleet I think.Originally posted by choww:I dun think there are any prem Mercedes Benz on 45.Who knows the exact perm fleet?
Still got 566K & 428BOriginally posted by Zilchster:Not too sure...this is the fleet I think.
78A (AM), 79C (AM), 3643B (BN), 3650E (BN), 3658J (BN), 3666K (BN), 3674L (BN), 3680T (AM), 3686C (AM), 3697X (AM)
oh wat rego?Originally posted by TIB1018B:Have not seen MB0405s on service 45 before
But so far came across a Volvo MK3 on service 45 once![]()
Chottomateh, Its 78C and 79AOriginally posted by Zilchster:Not too sure...this is the fleet I think.
78A (AM), 79C (AM), 3643B (BN), 3650E (BN), 3658J (BN), 3666K (BN), 3674L (BN), 3680T (AM), 3686C (AM), 3697X (AM)
Didn't really took down the rego but I saw the rear 45 desto behind a Volvo MK3 when I was travelling along Lor Ah SooOriginally posted by swee_heng:oh wat rego?
SBS631 did cameo on SV 45 before, and SBS773 as well if i remember correctly.Originally posted by swee_heng:oh wat rego?
second that. it happened sometime last week, but i didn't see the rego.Originally posted by TIB1018B:Have not seen MB0405s on service 45 before
But so far came across a Volvo MK3 on service 45 once![]()
I think it is due to the HDB blocks at the entrance to the interchange.Originally posted by kengkia:to think of it do u guys think the reason for yishun int to have the 3.8m thing is that smrt/tibs dun like DD???some polictical reasons??![]()
Follow the link (http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/journeyplan/srvceno.aspx) and type in 45Originally posted by SBS9828X:wats the route?