Withdrawn & replaced.Originally posted by choww:That means 65M and 174M will be renumbered![]()
NR5 too......Originally posted by manjieass:for wat the hell to have 2 nite owl going to jurong???
knn.. 181 no more rounding in BT panjang liao..
wa lao.. stupid leh..

Probably in their surveys they find out there's more demand pax goes to Jurong & Tampines/BedokOriginally posted by manjieass:for wat the hell to have 2 nite owl going to jurong???
wa lao.. stupid leh..
No Gek Poh ShoppingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:8N: PIE -> Jln Jurong Kechil -> Bt Batok East Ave 6 -> East Ave 3 -> West Ave 3 -> PIE -> Boon Lay Ave -> Jurong West St 64/63/61 -> West St 72 -> Gek Poh -> Pioneer (St 92)
but don't forget 1 thing...xmas & newyear no NR.Originally posted by ^tamago^:NR5 too......
Agree! Stupid and they round at Selegie instead????Originally posted by manjieass:for wat the hell to have 2 nite owl going to jurong???
wa lao.. stupid leh..
it's short for st 72. u're nitpicking. i have mentioned they're rough routes, it is within 400m of gek poh shopping centre, do i have to copy directly the route for u to spoon-feed u?Originally posted by samtlk:No Gek Poh Shopping
so i can only say this after new year, and edit every time there is a service disruption?Originally posted by samtlk:but don't forget 1 thing...xmas & newyear no NR.
Jurong, Tampines and Woodlands are regional centres. Guess this should answer HIS question.Originally posted by carbikebus:Probably in their surveys they find out there's more demand pax goes to Jurong & Tampines/Bedok
Mustafa 24-hour! Bingo! Let 6N just do that!Originally posted by Pitot:Its time sbs revamped their nite services.. domination by SMRT before this.
hopefully ridership shld be ok la.
N i dont get it.
Both 6N And 1N use CTE and exit at AMK.
Den the lower north eastern corridor no need bus ar?
Why not reroute 6N since it starts from selegie all the way up serangoon road den to hougang den to punggol la...
Give SMRT a run for their money...
since it would reach sengkang, punggol faster...