think so, BNDEP got a lot of excess buses right now..Originally posted by choww:Redeployment on VSO?Maybe back to AMDEP/BRAM![]()
most likely they will be transferred back. let AM/BR maintain VSO will do.Originally posted by musli_bar:It's either the VSOs stay with their counterparts (9,30,196) or redeployedI hope they stay with their counterpart...but that's just me, I see most of you prefer them transfered to AM/BR
Really no idea wat will happen to the vso after citybuzz is withdrawn lar...cld stay in bn or go back am, most likely wun go other depots lar.Originally posted by lemon1974:think so, BNDEP got a lot of excess buses right now..
guess SV143 might get its LO2x from BRAM replace with VSO?
SV 157/88/8/28 might get some of these VSOs.
Look like AM/BR will get VSO, while the other depots will get B9TLs.
Nice try.. Didnt know that BRAM have LO2x hiding in there..Originally posted by lemon1974:think so, BNDEP got a lot of excess buses right now..
guess SV143 might get its LO2x from BRAM replace with VSO?
SV 157/88/8/28 might get some of these VSOs.
Look like AM/BR will get VSO, while the other depots will get B9TLs.
\Originally posted by SBS2798U:Really no idea wat will happen to the vso after citybuzz is withdrawn lar...cld stay in bn or go back am, most likely wun go other depots lar.
Problem is tat some of them have the adverts...so dunno wat will happen to them lar...maybe deploy or some town svcs maybe...but even go back to amdep, most likely wun go 157...157 get occasional cameo gd enuff liao.
Svcs dual controlled by ambr and bn tat use the vso and have ad shldn't be much of a problem lar. It's 9814k on 65 tat will be a headache lar.
no lah , you will still have at least 10 SDs still roaming about as SP in slbp when service 185 , the fleet is expected to be about 12/14 buses . plus you still have SP Vo2X , Vo3X , Lo3XOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:\
ai ya.. transfer all this buses to SLBP la.. Got new service lauched leh then the Spare buses are all used up! Not enough bus ah..
Btw, whether they renew or dun renew the buses would still be on the road. Maybe SBS got special privilege. Btw, lover should be far- sighted. Can be deploy at svc 143 or 51 or 97(Which badly need some gd bus) or even 30. Btw, i think those LO3x would nt retire so soon.. They would be transferred to JIS services. Somemore nowadsys, I can see that most of the SP's VO3X are on SVC 143.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:no lah , you will still have at least 10 SDs still roaming about as SP in slbp when service 185 , the fleet is expected to be about 12/14 buses . plus you still have SP Vo2X , Vo3X , Lo3X
but it would be good to see VSO in slbp but what's the point ? deploy on svc 179haha!
but that would increase the fleet of SP Lo3x . unless they come in to take over the Lo3x positions as Lo3x retiring soon.
btw chicken,
most of slbp Lo3x & 0405 CAC's roadtax expires 31 Dec 2006 you know . although they havent renew yet. E.G 3755L
Ai ya ai ya, don't be so stooopid lah, slbp will nvr get vso lah. empty talkz...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:\
ai ya.. transfer all this buses to SLBP la.. Got new service lauched leh then the Spare buses are all used up! Not enough bus ah..
This brings back to pple saying that SLBP would not get B9TL.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Ai ya ai ya, don't be so stooopid lah, slbp will nvr get vso lah. empty talkz...![]()
This reminds me that pple saying that SLBP would not get B9TL.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Ai ya ai ya, don't be so stooopid lah, slbp will nvr get vso lah. empty talkz...![]()
I nvr say it would not get. any depots with candidate services gets em. Didn't u notice VSOs all based under the east districts?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:This brings back to pple saying that SLBP was not get B9TL.![]()
I think the idea is dumb. No wide coverage who will take? It's not as though the svcs are damn useful, if you don't advertise enough, obviously the project will fail.Originally posted by carbikebus:For Citybuzz it's STB decision to terminate the contract,Not SBST.Do you think SBST want to run no profit loss making service that can't even covered the salary of the BC?
Huh? I really don't understand what you are talking about.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this is wad would most probably happen...
NEW b9tLBNDEP VSO
AMDEP/BRAM LO3x
SLBP
NEW b9tl takeover BN VSO slots while BN VSO transfer to take up some of the AMDEP/BRAM LO3x slots... like 143... 157 unlikely to move its LO3x but the remaining LO3x from amdep/bram on other svces shld go to slbp like 9000S & 9012H... due to not enough VSOs to replace amdep/bram buses... some new b9tl deployed to amdep and slbp... like those in 21 & 51... so overall BNDEP may still keep one or two VSO like 9814K, 9824G... those on sv.9 would probably go to amdep... then next amdep/bram svc after 143 with LO3x to be removed still not known... my guess 9120D will move to slbp soon
So BBDEP East District ah? (thought that B10TL like always MIA one)Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I nvr say it would not get. any depots with candidate services gets em. Didn't u notice VSOs all based under the east districts?![]()