yaya u are right lar.....Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:If got TV but must increase fares, you still want or not?
Dun wan TVMobile larh! Wah lao, so noisy in the morning go work/school how to sleep sia?Originally posted by bus555:As above.. i wonder y SMRT bus bor TV mobile......
You are very WRONG.. MediaCorp PAY SBST to have TV Mobile to be installed on the buses.Originally posted by bus555:yaya u are right lar.....
tv is pwned my MediaCorpse, not SBSTransit.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:If got TV but must increase fares, you still want or not?
Originally posted by NickL_C151:tv ... MediaCorpse
anjua SMRT ai TV mobile?Originally posted by bus555:As above.. i wonder y SMRT bus bor TV mobile......
aiya because wait ppl in the north area such as woodlands, yishun, chua chu kang etc. take SMRT fedder or trunk bus they can watch their favorite show like project superstar, news and so on lar...Originally posted by PJ_Quek:anjua SMRT ai TV mobile?
well fares for SBST and SMRTB is the same isn't it..?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:If got TV but must increase fares, you still want or not?
u think tv mobile will show u programs u want?Originally posted by bus555:aiya because wait ppl in the north area such as woodlands, yishun, chua chu kang etc. take SMRT fedder or trunk bus they can watch their favorite show like project superstar, news and so on lar...
yaya, u are right anyway i am from tampines and i dont know much about SMRT buses eh...Originally posted by Y_Shun:u think tv mobile will show u programs u want?![]()
show u the same episode of 'just for laugh'/whatever jokes program everyday...
Why would there be a fare increase if Mediacorp paid SBS Transit for such installations?Originally posted by MingFreeman:I remembered seeing that one of the reasons for fare increase is the installation of tv mobile leh.
Anyway, its good that tibs buses don't have tv mobile. It is noisy and the shows are the same old boring ones everytime which nobody in the buses bothers to watch.
The only good one is the "Just for laughs" gags. At least it provides some funny entertainment during the journey. Its a pity it lasts for a few minutes only.
then too bad lor..Originally posted by bus555:yaya, u are right anyway i am from tampines and i dont know much about SMRT buses eh...
Originally posted by Y_Shun:u think tv mobile will show u programs u want?![]()
show u the same episode of 'just for laugh'/whatever jokes program everyday...