Well , a lot of CCK/Bukit Panjang residents complain about this matter too. During peak hours u can see a bunch of Service 190 buses.Originally posted by hegu:wah...it's indeed like what i have thought... i take 190 often and it's always crowded
unable to board 3 buses of 190 bendies in orchard during a certain night...frustrating!![]()
I have seen 5 190s (4 bendy and 1 rigid) bunch together before.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Well , a lot of CCK/Bukit Panjang residents complain about this matter too. During peak hours u can see a bunch of Service 190 buses.
Thats common ... sometimes i see 3 bendies and 2 rigids of 190 before alsoOriginally posted by SBS9176T:I have seen 5 190s (4 bendy and 1 rigid) bunch together before.
SAW the chairwoman lah!Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Well , a lot of CCK/Bukit Panjang residents complain about this matter too. During peak hours u can see a bunch of Service 190 buses.
When 190 was SBS , it was better , got 40 over DD's somemore (serious)Originally posted by Donavan:SAW the chairwoman lah!
Yep. there used to be LO2X and VO3X last time. When I was on a taxi just now, there was like a box bendy and habit on route 190.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:When 190 was SBS , it was better , got 40 over DD's somemore (serious)
But when 190 under TIBS/SMRT , only got 15-16 bendies and some rigids
yup , but 190 is higher volume than 960 in fact , serious...Originally posted by TIB1049L:Yep. there used to be LO2X and VO3X last time. When I was on a taxi just now, there was like a box bendy and habit on route 190.
960 can be one of the high-volume route oso (should be lah)
Highest demand for SBST is Sv 147... should be..Originally posted by hegu:how abt sbs services leh? and the least ridership services....must have quite a lot right?
SVc 405 - LowOriginally posted by hegu:how abt sbs services leh? and the least ridership services....must have quite a lot right?
Sorry.. you are wrong.. 115 load is in fact very healthy..Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:The lowest can be Sv 115![]()
Hmm , thats interesting.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Sorry.. you are wrong.. 115 load is in fact very healthy..
Interesting for you then. 115's load been very healthy since the 1st day of service. If load's not healthy, we would not be seeing 115 now. Remember that 115 started out as a test route just like 116.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hmm , thats interesting.
I have taken 115 before and ridership is quite good.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Interesting for you then. 115's load been very healthy since the 1st day of service. If load's not healthy, we would not be seeing 115 now. Remember that 115 started out as a test route just like 116.
henderson area the trees =.=|| irritating right? just a stretch of trees also dun wan to trimOriginally posted by red_amoeba:145 rider ship is high, always overflowing with peeps. And somehow, SBS never intro DD for the service - why? Height restrictions somewhere?
Low ridership - those stupid City Buzz loh, always empty one....waste of money & resources.