Mud lor, soil lor, what to see, the dump truck, crane and a big hole lor, machiam can put a lot of 9806J inside.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Then tell me what you see![]()
ahem ppl stay in east ain mean that they dun go bnl regularly..i go dere every week...j e int even more often... but everyday tpy int my territory...Originally posted by SBS351M:knn, you think I dunno ijjit? I c there more than you cee there. i think you east sider think we west sider dunno what happen in our town one meh?
You dun show off or doubt pple mah, thats why someone gets soot me. but serious that hole can put in a lot of 9806J.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ahem ppl stay in east ain mean that they dun go bnl regularly..i go dere every week...j e int even more often... but everyday tpy int my territory...
Originally posted by SBS351M:You dun show off or doubt pple mah, thats why someone gets soot me. but serious that hole can put in a lot of 9806J.
Yes.. i stay in AMK.. Used to stay in TPY...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:another offtopic for lemon1974
u seem excited... u stay in amk?
and
have they marked out the parking bays and all those stuffs... like arrows on how to turn around the int
And I think you are annoying as well... and if it can put a lot of me means it can put all of us, including you, SBS9888Y. Oh yes I forgot, you will be going there anyway,Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i know SBS9806J can be annoying
Can put a lot of me means can put even more of you?Originally posted by SBS351M:You dun show off or doubt pple mah, thats why someone gets soot me. but serious that hole can put in a lot of 9806J.
Just updating the works for New AMK Int & I'm not like some ****** here...Originally posted by ZYX2005:ah yah they would put trafic lights on a traffic lights, if not put what?
hamsters?
ZYX
Thanks for the opening date & I had put up those berths for SBST & SMRT Services at New AMK Int on Pg 3 already.Originally posted by Frogleg888:Reply to brotherchen1982,fyi,the new AMk bus interchange will be open on 28 April 07(Sat),and service 169 will call on berth 4,Service 169 wiil not stop at Ave 8.Just saw the notice board at 169 bus stop yesterday.Cheers.![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Berth 1
Berth 2
Berth 3
Berth 4
Berth 5
Berth 6
* Subject to changes.
are the posters up?Originally posted by lemon1974:the traffic lights are ready
the yellow box at the junction have been drawn as well.
The notices are up for sv 169.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:are the posters up?
looks like more messy redeployments the moment amk int opens..prediction many B9TLs will go onto amk services..i suspect sv.25, the service which gets the good DDs...suspect by then more LO3xs and B10TLs in BRBP too...the B10TLs and LO3xs in BRBP will stick to their services for the time being
Because NYJC 30th Anniversary Carnival is on the 28th April ... and many buses near NYJC call at Ang Mo Kio, so this's for the convenience sake that the mininster can throw 2 birds with one stone (open Bus Int then go to officiate the ceremony)Originally posted by service_238:Ever wonder why AMK Int was opened on a Saturday 28th April instead of Sunday 29th April?
See ah...
Clementi Temp - Sunday 23rd Oct 06
Boon Lay Temp - Sunday 18th June 06
Punggol - Sunday 30th Nov 03
Toa Payoh - Sunday 19th May 02
forgot when Sengkang opened but that's not the point.
See when the big shot come to grace the ceremony.
1. If Saturday means Sunday big shot got some other stuff or he chose Saturday cos its 28th
2. If Sunday means Saturday get ready for all the whatever things that need to be done when its just opened. Usually ministers grace the opening of the bus interchange on the opening day itself.
You are dead wrong about the B9TL theory.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:are the posters up?
looks like more messy redeployments the moment amk int opens..prediction many B9TLs will go onto amk services..i suspect sv.25, the service which gets the good DDs...suspect by then more LO3xs and B10TLs in BRBP too...the B10TLs and LO3xs in BRBP will stick to their services for the time being
- Nobody mentioned anything about OFFICIAL opening.. Fastest Bus there is 25. Journey time wise, you go think about it yourself. 1st Bus for Svc 25 leaves Bedok Interchange at 0515Hrs. You might be interested to take it.Originally posted by TWS4793:I have some queries about the new AMK Interchange.
1. I am also volunteering to go but what time should I be there before the official opening of AMK Interchange? What is the fastest bus to get there and what time will it leave Bedok North Bus Interchange?
2. During the whole day, are the general public allowed to take photos inside the interchange?

23rd Oct 06 is a Monday.Originally posted by service_238:Clementi Temp - Sunday 23rd Oct 06
The only good purpose SMRT serves besides moving people around is to be earlier than SBST when it comes to press releases concerning new bus interchanges.Originally posted by lemon1974:so far still never see any posters from SBST regarding the opening of the new interchange
But they have put up a big banner at the entrance of the temp interchange, informing that the interchange will be relocated on 28 apr..
weird.. till today still not willing to put up posters? when want to increase fares, the posters are up so fast..
try hougang ave 3 blk 1........Originally posted by lemon1974:so far still never see any posters from SBST regarding the opening of the new interchange
But they have put up a big banner at the entrance of the temp interchange, informing that the interchange will be relocated on 28 apr..
weird.. till today still not willing to put up posters? when want to increase fares, the posters are up so fast..
for SMRT, only svc 169 is affected but for SBST that would mean placing hundreds of posters for all its svcs just because of the relocation of bus interchange.Originally posted by lemon1974:so far still never see any posters from SBST regarding the opening of the new interchange