No wonder I am never able to see it. I think ARBP side the buses also, took SBS2783L once on 4A and the next day on 2A. But 4A is the most, seen SBS668A, SBS822X, SBS1928T, SBS1939L, SBS2595M, SBS2712S and SBS2783L all on the same timetable. More than half of ARBP side!Originally posted by carbikebus:It's running around on all duty,Eg today 17A,T'row 21A bla bla,It's perm on 5 lah dey
Pls avoid putting down the BC name as it may cause some legal issue...Originally posted by SBS2671B:Today I took SBS3662X and the BC (30-35yrs old)[Surname was Chen XXXX [No Christian Name]) was like damm strict with card checks. Checked me and one man. Dunno who that was. Driving on 31P shift towards Bukit Merah. Wonder which BC is that? Never see him before on Sv 5. Standby driver??
must be shown without demand or should be shown on demand? if not then every time i see a bus driver or inspector on the streets or at the bus stop must show card?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Pls avoid putting down the BC name as it may cause some legal issue...
Pls note the following if U don't kown:
Ezlink card must be shown without demand to the inspector or other authorised staff of SBS Transit, SMRT, SLRT and TransitLink.
Eh today I take SBS2595M only got 3 people (including me) leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:toopid sv 5 these days very crowded leh...
with all the bangla![]()
They ask - U showOriginally posted by hisoka:must be shown without demand or should be shown on demand? if not then every time i see a bus driver or inspector on the streets or at the bus stop must show card?
both of you talking about different parts of the route i supposeOriginally posted by SBS9806J:Eh today I take SBS2595M only got 3 people (including me) leh?
which part you see they board/alight?Originally posted by Mospeada:toopid sv 5 these days very crowded leh...
with all the bangla![]()
racist.Originally posted by Mospeada:toopid sv 5 these days very crowded leh...
with all the bangla![]()
Originally posted by muziq bus:racist.
i wish the banglas who built your home did a sloppy work and resulting in the collapse of your building.
When that happens, hopefully the bangla operating the shovel and dozer are unable to get u out from the rubble and you die.![]()
Originally posted by muziq bus:racist.
i wish the banglas who built your home did a sloppy work and resulting in the collapse of your building.
When that happens, hopefully the bangla operating the shovel and dozer are unable to get u out from the rubble and you die.![]()
bangla cannot take bus is it? Bangla take bus u also want to scold . Banglas are those people who helped build your house . Be grateful hor !Originally posted by Mospeada:toopid sv 5 these days very crowded leh...
with all the bangla![]()
And Banglas too will try to flirt around with our wives and daughters if we are ignorant enoughOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:bangla cannot take bus is it? Bangla take bus u also want to scold . Banglas are those people who helped build your house . Be grateful hor !![]()
they thot they are back home mah...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:bangla cannot take bus is it? Bangla take bus u also want to scold . Banglas are those people who helped build your house . Be grateful hor !![]()
sometimes people say we are too racist aganist the banglas, but like what carbikebus say...i heard too much stories about some tiko banglas...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:bangla cannot take bus is it? Bangla take bus u also want to scold . Banglas are those people who helped build your house . Be grateful hor !![]()