the person who did it is very funnyOriginally posted by SBS9806J:Somone in SgWiki (BusPilot) has changed SBS2618G to perm 5
http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Services_2_-_19#Serivce_5_.2817_buses.29
Is this true?
BusPilot (in SgWiki) has changed another oneOriginally posted by ZYX2005:the person who did it is very funny
lols
ZYX
heyz how long does it take to reach novena and orcahrd durign the morning rush?Originally posted by Mospeada:wah kao...today took svc 5...thot it will be as empty as yesterday...guess what...it was packed today...but lucky i still got myself a seat...
the most unbearbale thing was that there was this bangla worker...he was standing..holding on to the pole....and i believe the other 3 passengers or more around him, including me could smell his BO...
tamade
novena abt 20-25 minsOriginally posted by hisoka:heyz how long does it take to reach novena and orcahrd durign the morning rush?
ah tammy stalk me ahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:thanks for the contribution
going home from far east there ah...?![]()
Wah... Good business liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:novena abt 20-25 mins
orchard (far East Plaza) only 30-35 mins nia
alot faster than 65
i can even take a slow walk to office![]()
no good....it will be very pack...and i dun likeOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah... Good business liao..
Good good
Usually new services wun get double decks oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:no good....it will be very pack...and i dun like
is this service all single deck one ah?
Originally posted by Mospeada:novena abt 20-25 mins
orchard (far East Plaza) only 30-35 mins nia
alot faster than 65
i can even take a slow walk to office![]()
u thot i bus directory ah?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmmz tiong bahru leh?
If Ah Mos say to get to Far East needs abt 40 mins, to Tiong Bahru may need abt 55 minsOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmmz tiong bahru leh?
no lah...the max abt 35 mins nia lah to far eastOriginally posted by sbst275:If Ah Mos say to get to Far East needs abt 40 mins, to Tiong Bahru may need abt 55 mins
well looking at how they do things, those buses with low ridership will be couble decks and aircon. while those with high ridership will be single decked, non-airconed and bad frequencyOriginally posted by Mospeada:no good....it will be very pack...and i dun like
is this service all single deck one ah?
Ok...Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...the max abt 35 mins nia lah to far east
i board the bus at around 7.30...alight at 8.00
I know what bus sv you're talking abtOriginally posted by hisoka:well looking at how they do things, those buses with low ridership will be couble decks and aircon. while those with high ridership will be single decked, non-airconed and bad frequency![]()
must be sv 8 lah....Originally posted by sbst275:I know what bus sv you're talking abt![]()
This Sv 8 I ever saw 1 empty double deck arriving interchange 10 mins bef scheduleOriginally posted by Mospeada:must be sv 8 lah....
knn....can 2-3 buses come at the same time one leh...sibeh tl
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...the max abt 35 mins nia lah to far east
i board the bus at around 7.30...alight at 8.00
8 is fine except that they planned it such taht it takes 1 hour to reach tampines interchange from tampines safraOriginally posted by Mospeada:must be sv 8 lah....
knn....can 2-3 buses come at the same time one leh...sibeh tl
Got 23, 65, 67 whatOriginally posted by hisoka:8 is fine except that they planned it such taht it takes 1 hour to reach tampines interchange from tampines safra![]()
i noe roughly where u work mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah tammy stalk me ah![]()