ya. coz istay there & SBST has been dominated in SMRT areas like Yishun & Woodlands , how i ope 1 day SBST will be dominating into Choa Chu Kang coz i missed the days where Choa Chu Kang is under SBSTOriginally posted by Donavan:You sure LOVE Choa Chu Kang a lot.
But nope, maybe you can try finding sources.
Renumber as 975 in Feb 2005.Originally posted by MingFreeman:So the one which serves lim chu kang is 175 or 975 ?
Yah , so do i , u dun think u are the only one staying there ok..Originally posted by swee_heng:ya. coz istay there & SBST has been dominated in SMRT areas like Yishun & Woodlands , how i ope 1 day SBST will be dominating into Choa Chu Kang coz i missed the days where Choa Chu Kang is under SBST![]()
To be exact, service 175 was amended to terminate at Bt Panjang interchange and then renumbered to service 975 w.e.f. 27 Feb 2005.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Renumber as 975 in Feb 2005.
Hehe, I will not forget Marbok Tan and the Great Swap of 1999. The Transport Ministry's gaffe of the century.Originally posted by swee_heng:ya. coz istay there & SBST has been dominated in SMRT areas like Yishun & Woodlands , how i ope 1 day SBST will be dominating into Choa Chu Kang coz i missed the days where Choa Chu Kang is under SBST![]()
ya but i didnt feel that i was the only one staying in CCK. I just hope that 175 will come back to CCK Int as a SBST svc coz i missed SBST buses & SBST has dominated well in Woodlands & Yishun (SMRT Areas) & i do hope that it does go via CCK Way & Jurong East Ave 1 coz i study in Shuqun Sec & quite a number of CCK residents stay there as well and in the morning , all of us have great difficulties getting up 188 as 188 is quite a load & it takes around 12 mins to arive, so if this new svcs is going to happen this way , it benefit us all.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yah , so do i , u dun think u are the only one staying there ok..
Well , i also miss those days when CCK was under SBS , and also my lost 179![]()
Hmm , ok off topic here...Originally posted by swee_heng:ya but i didnt feel that i was the only one staying in CCK. I just hope that 175 will come back to CCK Int as a SBST svc coz i missed SBST buses & SBST has dominated well in Woodlands & Yishun (SMRT Areas) & i do hope that it does go via CCK Way & Jurong East Ave 1 coz i study in Shuqun Sec & quite a number of CCK residents stay there as well and in the morning , all of us have great difficulties getting up 188 as 188 is quite a load & it takes around 12 mins to arive, so if this new svcs is going to happen this way , it benefit us all.
Reused Numbers:-Originally posted by manjieass:tupid sbs.. keep using old numbers..
knn wait those ppl who come back from overseas studies/work blur blur take wrong bus..![]()
SBST are not stupid,It's the people who are ignorant or didn't ask the BC which routes the bus plies.Originally posted by manjieass:tupid sbs.. keep using old numbers..
knn wait those ppl who come back from overseas studies/work blur blur take wrong bus..![]()
so now 975 plys between LCK and Bkt Panjang?Originally posted by TIB1018B:To be exact, service 175 was amended to terminate at Bt Panjang interchange and then renumbered to service 975 w.e.f. 27 Feb 2005.
Bt Panjang - loop at Lim Chu Kang Road endOriginally posted by MingFreeman:so now 975 plys between LCK and Bkt Panjang?
There is a notice at Buona Vista Terminal saying "New Service - Service 175Originally posted by choww:This service ply from Clementi to Lor 1 Geylang, 2 depot control..From sgwiki
Do you know the route?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:There is a notice at Buona Vista Terminal saying "New Service - Service 175
maybe from SLBP to Bukit merah int >?Originally posted by SBS9806J:Do you know the route?
service 185 or 175? got see wrong?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:There is a notice at Buona Vista Terminal saying "New Service - Service 175
u act cute? or u dunno anything? those buses are so OLD!Originally posted by bus555:aiya i hope 175 it's a new service by SBS transit using only these buses:
Mesedes Benz 0405
Leyland Olypian??
I hope it's controlled by other depots (BB?)! SLBP not enough buses!Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:maybe from SLBP to Bukit merah int >?
or Buona Vista to Boon Lay int >?
that could be the reason why more vo3x & Lo3x are transfered to slbp ? ( that is if 175 uses DD . but more SP DD would be gd too !)
wei wei wei u then eh and pls lar i just only a student only no big deal and ya anyway i thing i not intrested i guess...??Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u act cute? or u dunno anything? those buses are so OLD!
anyway to know more about buses check out http://www.businfohub.com/index.php?option=com_zoom&Itemid=147&catid=13 or check http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/buses if u are really interested in buses or u can PM me or add me on msn if u wanna know more...
Old? 15 years old call old ha? You how old, 20? Older than a bus.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u act cute? or u dunno anything? those buses are so OLD!
anyway to know more about buses check out http://www.businfohub.com/index.php?option=com_zoom&Itemid=147&catid=13 or check http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/buses if u are really interested in buses or u can PM me or add me on msn if u wanna know more...
Nothing wrong with buses being old what... At least maintain it properly lah... Not like SMRT, EDS spoil, dunno how many months later then replace...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u act cute? or u dunno anything? those buses are so OLD!
singapore got Leyland Olypian meh??Originally posted by bus555:aiya i hope 175 it's a new service by SBS transit using only these buses:
Mesedes Benz 0405
Leyland Olypian??