Originally posted by chickenlittle2:service 185 or 175? got see wrong?
Part of the notice :Originally posted by SBS9806J:Do you know the route?
Originally posted by manjieass:LO3x still existing mah
singapore got Leyland [b]Olypian meh??[/b]
Originally posted by manjieass:hello eh is that leyland olyplain mark 3 lar ok and i dont know how 2 spell that ok...
singapore got Leyland [b]Olypian meh??[/b]
mark 3??Originally posted by bus555:hello eh is that leyland olyplain mark 3 lar ok and i dont know how 2 spell that ok...
Leyland Olympain 3 Axle or Lo3xOriginally posted by JJxJJ:mark 3??![]()
Why all of you spell until so farny? Purposely is it?Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:Leyland Olympain 3 Axle or Lo3x
hey pls lar i oct PSLE ok........after that go sec school liao then take 34 i to sec school i guess??Originally posted by stooper:Why all of you spell until so farny? Purposely is it?![]()
okOriginally posted by bus555:hey pls lar i oct PSLE ok........after that go sec school liao then take 34 i to sec school i guess??
Hmm then you enjoy your bus rides in your DREAMS then..Originally posted by bus555:aiya i hope 175 it's a new service by SBS transit using only these buses:
Mesedes Benz 0405
Leyland Olypian??
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:will ply the CITY? i tot some ppl said SBST not gonna ply anymore svces into the city after 57? or far south? keppel? or ctrl region (PIE, balestier, toa payoh?)
Part of the notice :New service implementing in Jan 07(TBC)
Under Clementi Route Group
[b]Fully Air-Con SD service
From Clementi to Geylang Lor 1[/b]
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:CLE to Geylang Fringe? Reminds me of 148.
Part of the notice :New service implementing in Jan 07(TBC)
Under Clementi Route Group
[b]Fully Air-Con SD service
From Clementi to Geylang Lor 1[/b]
Does BBDEP has sufficient SD AC Buses?Originally posted by carbikebus:Heard rumours it will be dual controlled by BBDEP(Majority 90%) & HGDEP(Minority 10%)
the JB mk3? or some SD buses be subsitituted by the extra VO3x eg. to 10, 99, 74 165 etc etcOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:Does BBDEP has sufficient SD AC Buses?
Well they can always x-over buses among themselves regardless of which depotsOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:Does BBDEP has sufficient SD AC Buses?
what the hell u toking?Originally posted by bus555:hey pls lar i oct PSLE ok........after that go sec school liao then take 34 i to sec school i guess??
What's this got to do with Service 175?Originally posted by bus555:hey pls lar i oct PSLE ok........after that go sec school liao then take 34 i to sec school i guess??
this services had already been approved, cannot anyhowly say no poster = no approve.Originally posted by ngjy22:So far, this new Svc 175 may not be approved, so...
I haven't got to see any poster about this...
Originally posted by busmanic:this services had already been approved, cannot anyhowly say no poster = no approve.

you nv see post one ar??Originally posted by bus555:hello eh is that leyland olyplain mark 3 lar ok and i dont know how 2 spell that ok...
Originally posted by bus555:
nice? this is the one i was taking about in air con larmaybe non-air con also can??