Originally posted by SBS9806J:Might be perm somemore![]()
Yep. Typo error.Originally posted by SBS9806J:TIB844P?
i dun take stacks of old stuff... i juz take 1 or 2 la... is oni new stuff then maybe take about 20-30 distribute to other frens and relatives that collectOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:No wonder a lot of guides at Boon Lay disppeared...
u sure? i was taking down every S143 Holiday1 departure time from Toa Payoh... i know 9034U was on 88Originally posted by SBS2671B:SBS9034U - 143 (BR 8
you learn from TIB1213D arh? Take so much to distribute for what?They cant get themselves?is it you influence them or force them to collect guides like you or is it you just give them although they may not be interested?They got collect guides for you?They got distribute to you?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i dun take stacks of old stuff... i juz take 1 or 2 la... is oni new stuff then maybe take about 20-30 distribute to other frens and relatives that collectand
BTW they're still so many guides la
SBS9888Y IS perm on 154Originally posted by bus555:Today 16/3/07
SBS9888Y on service 154
a Volvo strider on service 72 (forget the rego liao)
yea i know but i remember last Monday it cameo on service 28 lorOriginally posted by TIB1049L:SBS9888Y IS perm on 154
but when on 154 not cameo wadOriginally posted by bus555:yea i know but i remember last Monday it cameo on service 28 lor
TIB 657 M.Originally posted by TIB1049L:Scania Strider on 962
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:63 is partially controlled by ARBP, so buses from BBDEP can cameo
63- SBS 2650L (BB 816) <-- Depot transfer?
b][/b]
This bus has a high chance of being transferred to BRBP as i've not been seeing it for quite some time.Originally posted by SBS2671B:63 is partially controlled by ARBP, so buses from BBDEP can cameo
So it is unlikely to be depot transfer to BRBP, but its posible
btw, what is 816? is it CT28?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:is there a new svc 816
[b]16/3/07
63- SBS 2650L (BB 816) <-- Depot transfer?
79- SBS 3749E (SL SP/79)
335- SBS 450K (SL 97)[/b][/b]
Only people who had low knowledge of SBST service would argue wit me. Little boy boy.. Svc 816 is CT28. They dun write CT 28. I dunno whether u this idiot got see the past SBST webpage before, SBST like to put those svcs like citybuzz, fastforward, night svcs and also chinatown services in the 8XX series of number. These special numbers you would also see it on Ezlink online when you board on these svcs. By the way, if u gotta the eyes (dunno u got wear spec), try to look out the perm sticker of these CT services and you know and find that you had low knowledge of SBST svcs!Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:is there a new svc 816? , controlled by ? , are you drunk?
anyway ,
3749E perm on 79 - 1.5mths already
450K is SP - 1 mth already![]()