absolutely !Originally posted by Raraken:Not EDS turned off......EDS all spoilt....
Why 191X?Originally posted by ahlunjia:Need a photo of CSS 191 X on 187 for my proj purposes hu got pls post here tks![]()
What is your project title? :SOriginally posted by ahlunjia:Need a photo of CSS 191 X on 187 for my proj purposes hu got pls post here tks![]()

Originally posted by TIB1018B:Let me just give you a warning.
I got some Nissan bus pictures here...
Tks, got itOriginally posted by TIB1018B:I got some Nissan bus pictures here...
u SMRT interchange staff arOriginally posted by Donavan:Let me just give you a warning.
You listen up:
Don't you ever try to take photographs in the Interchanges. This is NOT the first time that people reprimand others for taking photographs of anything in any particular Interchange. I don't care how nice the shots are, as long as any of the shots are taken in the Interchange, you had better SHRED it or face trouble.
So wat ??? Mind other pple business can or notOriginally posted by Donavan:Let me just give you a warning.
You listen up:
Don't you ever try to take photographs in the Interchanges. This is NOT the first time that people reprimand others for taking photographs of anything in any particular Interchange. I don't care how nice the shots are, as long as any of the shots are taken in the Interchange, you had better SHRED it or face trouble.
He take pictures at interchange is his problem. Why you need to bother? Anyway, what is the punishment for taking pics at an interchange?Originally posted by Donavan:Let me just give you a warning.
You listen up:
talk until so big so spectacular sia, but i ask u, how u going to shred those pictures?Originally posted by Donavan:Let me just give you a warning.
You listen up:

i think is piak rotan...Originally posted by SBS9806J:He take pictures at interchange is his problem. Why you need to bother? Anyway, what is the punishment for taking pics at an interchange?
haha.. very amusing incident..Originally posted by ^tamago^:talk until so big so spectacular sia, but i ask u, how u going to shred those pictures?
if there are people who take pictures with their handphones for fun at the interchange, u going to go there and prosecute them ah?
this is one good example of how it is backfiring. damn sia suay!
http://www.kennysia.com/archives/2005/12/cannot_take_pho.php
You tell me, who reprimand who? You reprimand him ah? You got the right to reprimand him ah?Originally posted by Donavan:Let me just give you a warning.
You listen up:
Don't you ever try to take photographs in the Interchanges. This is NOT the first time that people reprimand others for taking photographs of anything in any particular Interchange. I
u SMRT interchange staff arOriginally posted by Donavan:Let me just give you a warning.
You listen up:
You try being caught at the interchanges, SMRT staff always seems to look out for photographers, not like TIBS, TIBS is very bus fan friendly.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u SMRT interchange staff ar![]()
or juz attracting attention kiddo
woops duplicated
Especially the pink martians in Woodlands.Originally posted by Scania:You try being caught at the interchanges, SMRT staff always seems to look out for photographers, not like TIBS, TIBS is very bus fan friendly.
catch then say.Originally posted by Scania:You try being caught at the interchanges, SMRT staff always seems to look out for photographers, not like TIBS, TIBS is very bus fan friendly.
ppl kenna caught before what. you think they go around spreading such info in such a manner without prior experience meh. some ppl more knowledgeable than you leh. den how? go suck thumb la u.Originally posted by ^tamago^:catch then say.but some ppl think they are company spokesman or staff, think they very knowledgeable, means can go around reprimanding people.
fine example of showing off. u win u win. but i will suck thumb, take photos at the interchange when i feel like it and go home in one piece.Originally posted by SBS9818A:ppl kenna caught before what. you think they go around spreading such info in such a manner without prior experience meh. some ppl more knowledgeable than you leh. den how? go suck thumb la u.
Prior experience bo leh, but a bus enthusiast was caught taking photographs about 1 - 2 years ago mah.Originally posted by SBS9818A:ppl kenna caught before what. you think they go around spreading such info in such a manner without prior experience meh. some ppl more knowledgeable than you leh. den how? go suck thumb la u.
when u say caught, was he sent to the police and subsequently charged/released?Originally posted by Donavan:Prior experience bo leh, but a bus enthusiast was caught taking photographs about 1 - 2 years ago mah.
i think all not allowed. u might want to change ur interest to taxis, lest u kena piak backside.Originally posted by Donavan:After all, this regulation apparently isn't obvious. Should bring it up and ask where is photography PROHIBITED, and where is it ALLOWED at. Now since such a question popped up, which places are LEGAL phototaking areas in the list I have here:
a) Interior of buses
b) Bus Interchanges/Terminals
c) Shots that are TARGETTED at the interior of the Bus Interchange/Terminal from outside.
d) MRT Stations
e) Exits of MRT Stations
f) MRT Trains
g) Shots that are TARGETTED at the interior of the Depot/Bus Park from outside.
And what are the penalties imposed, if illegal?