Aiyoh.. That means you saying just one case so far...Originally posted by Donavan:Prior experience bo leh, but a bus enthusiast was caught taking photographs about 1 - 2 years ago mah.
But still enforceable rule.Originally posted by stooper:Aiyoh.. That means you saying just one case so far...
Since all not allowed, why are people doing it? (even though it doesn't bring death lah)Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think all not allowed. u might want to change ur interest to taxis, lest u kena piak backside.![]()
cos these people who say so like to go by the book mah.Originally posted by Donavan:Since all not allowed, why are people doing it? (even though it doesn't bring death lah)
Since people are wondering why such rule is enforced AND wish to see it gone, why not petition for the change?
Originally posted by jetabt767400:[/b]This TS is abit short and sometimes wears sunglasses right? Or is it other TS?
Maybe he don't care because is SMRT bus...Originally posted by jetabt767400:Two pictures that I took earlier of 1064S interior (on service 969), he said I can keep them, fine with that as they are internal shots and they are ok.
then if SMRT buys new Scania K124IB or K380EB , pls post here hor! So that people will see how they look better then the Nissan Diesels.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:more pics of Nissan Diesels... let ppl vent their anger here![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:more pics of Nissan Diesels... let ppl vent their anger here![]()