quite ex leh.. charter one day DD open top $398.. SD open top $298Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno, i just happen to pass by & take pictures, i didn't go in.![]()
i wonder how it looks like too...Originally posted by sinicker:SD open top?
pics?
the bus is NAC and i dunno how to descriptOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i wonder how it looks like too...![]()
okies.... haven't been to town too much during daytime...Originally posted by busmanic:the bus is NAC and i dunno how to descriptbut i have saw it a few times liao
yeah that's why we need pictures.Originally posted by busmanic:the bus is NAC and i dunno how to descriptbut i have saw it a few times liao
The classic Scania wheels are what you see on Scania N113CRBs, the one in the picture has a dress rim on it (its not another type of wheel, but a wheel with dress rims on them), and that isn't the "original" dress rim Scania had for its buses. The original one was exactly the same thing you see on O.405s.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I really like the classic Scania wheels! Hopefully can see it if SMRT chooses to buy new Scania buses.![]()
Wrong. Its GembilangOriginally posted by NickL_C151:SC Evolution for the SD open top I think.
I wish SMRT would get the K95s with Habit body.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I really like the classic Scania wheels! Hopefully can see it if SMRT chooses to buy new Scania buses.![]()
Erh i thought K95 is not EuroIV compliant? Why not K230/270/310 with Habit body?Originally posted by iveco:I wish SMRT would get the K95s with Habit body.
Aren't the K230s 5th gen Scania buses?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Erh i thought K95 is not EuroIV compliant? Why not K230/270/310 with Habit body?![]()
Got cover lah on topOriginally posted by STUU:rain den how?
ask the rain go awayOriginally posted by STUU:rain den how?