Erh its Enviro500, used to be called Transbus500. However, the Enviro500 is the modified version of the Trident. Trident 3 is still in production i think.Originally posted by sbst275:It's now TransBus 500 alrdy I think
It used to be called Transbus Enviro 500 before Transbus split up.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Erh its Enviro500, used to be called Transbus500. However, the Enviro500 is the modified version of the Trident. Trident 3 is still in production i think.![]()
yes. whats wrong wif the bus?Originally posted by my@jas:U meant this?
I also saw this today morning @ HG.
Most probably they might have a new route under testing.Originally posted by Rooky:yes. whats wrong wif the bus?
80 + 9 = 89.Originally posted by TIB1049L:Most probably they might have a new route under testing.
Anyway, this bus is 80 HGDEP
Sorry - blur liao (sleepy wanna sleep)Originally posted by SBS 233 X:80 + 9 = 89.
This bus perm 89.
it doesnt have the L plate..Originally posted by SMRT Buses:My guess would be that the BC is undergoing a driving test & seems like SBST is gonna have a new BC real soon
the training buses have L plates meh?Originally posted by 105090:it doesnt have the L plate..
no i mean, if training for class 4A or going for the driving test, there will be an L plateOriginally posted by stooper:the training buses have L plates meh?![]()
i dun think new BC are able or allow to drive DDs. Not to say for a learner driver..Originally posted by SMRT Buses:My guess would be that the BC is undergoing a driving test & seems like SBST is gonna have a new BC real soon
Some Class 4 licence holder also drive training buses with L plate what,For familiarising of Bus Interchanges,Auto transmission and other bus opeartion activities.The trainee with orange shirt do not have class 4,Only goes for 4A.(Applies to Malaysian even though they have lorry/bus licence at home and Singaporean class 3),On Test on Trident is the Technician drive that bus under any condition and distances on the road before the bus can be on service.Originally posted by 105090:no i mean, if training for class 4A or going for the driving test, there will be an L plate
if its training for route familiarisation etc, and the driver has a 4A license, theres no need for a L.
so training buses.. have 2 purposes.. beofre pass 4A, and after
That one the EDS sot liao , once i seen it on a Habit on 854Originally posted by manjieass:saw an SMRT o405 last week with eds displaying ' VERSION 5241.2' (numbers not exact cos i forgot liao..)
Skarly the BC is super dumb and drives the DDs into the low-head bridge .Originally posted by lemon1974:i dun think new BC are able or allow to drive DDs. Not to say for a learner driver..
hey , new svc 172 Lorong 1 Geylang / Kallang MRTOriginally posted by manjieass:saw an SMRT o405 last week with eds displaying ' VERSION 5241.2' (numbers not exact cos i forgot liao..)