Another TRANISLANDOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Oh no , not again ...
Haizz![]()
Hated company, Trans Island and then now the beloved ones...Originally posted by forum_dude:TRANSISLAND SIT GOT NICE DESIGN AND COLOUR BUT SBS SIT HAS MORE SPONGE AND SIT MORE COMFORTABLE
in short, CONFUSING leh.Originally posted by ngjy22:Hated company, Trans Island and then now the beloved ones...
Former TIBS Buses got nice colouring.
SBST's buses the chari got a lot of sponge inside...
What are you trying to say?
The title and whatever you want to say is very different, you are like telling that TIBS and Former SBS had their advantages and disadvantages. Lucky thing is that he never say that 'TIBS buses got nice colouring but hard chairs (not a lot of sponge) and SBS buses do not have nice colouring but the chair is more comfortable'.

QUALITY OF TRANISLAND BUS SERVICE SUXOriginally posted by SBS9806J:Another TRANISLAND
http://buses.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=199803
FYI, it is SMRT Buses, not Tranisland (btw, it should be Trans Island)
I STILL DUNNO LEH??????Originally posted by forum_dude:AS LONG PEOPLE KNOW WHAT I AM TYPING THEN CAN LIAO
Agree!Originally posted by QX5216J:in short, CONFUSING leh.
Too much of PCK for kids nowdays...Originally posted by ngjy22:Agree!
BY TYPING THESE, IT MAKES U AN IDIOTOriginally posted by TIB744U:Hey there everyone.
Everyone have their own preferences for seats, Forum_Dude. So I dont see any reason why you should make a big fuss out of it. Shut.
Please stop all ur cap locks lah. Not only it's irritating, it makes you an idiot you know..
travels like a snail huh? u sure u took the correct bus or is it a generalisation from an isolated incident?Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:I really hate SMRT's super long vehicle bus...travel like a snail and lots of pple squeezing...practically stop at every bus stop.
I will take a SBS super double decker bus anytime.
Nope. not an isolated incident.Originally posted by SMRT 32373238:travels like a snail huh? u sure u took the correct bus or is it a generalisation from an isolated incident?
i thought I recently saw another topic like thisOriginally posted by forum_dude:TRANSISLAND SIT GOT NICE DESIGN AND COLOUR BUT SBS SIT HAS MORE SPONGE AND SIT MORE COMFORTABLE