it never happened whatOriginally posted by stooper:Where got quite recent got LO3x on 334?

missed this fella alot...Originally posted by choww:
this service, even with near 20 mins frequency, can also struggles to fill half the busOriginally posted by toll123:how come no one mentions 123?
90 demand for peak actually quite good and there was DD on Sv94 during RSAF Open House a few years back (Last year RSAF Open House no DD the mercs packed like sardinesOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:missed this fella alot...
now 90 cant use DDs? due to lack of demand? or height restrictions? or maneuvering difficulties at airport rd roundabout? or tree branch obstructions? or due to brbp's ignorance in deploying DDs for 90?
Not enough NAC DDs, most used for JIS. Most of the LO2x did Split shift. There were Scanias (like 3658J (did crossover to 238*), 3720L (later did the crossover duty done by 3658J), there were 2 a/c buses until cut in fleet) and a few NACs did full day.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:missed this fella alot...
now 90 cant use DDs? due to lack of demand? or height restrictions? or maneuvering difficulties at airport rd roundabout? or tree branch obstructions? or due to brbp's ignorance in deploying DDs for 90?
FYI the Leyland are older than the VO2xOriginally posted by Frogleg888:Boon Lay interchange got lots of DDs which are going to industrial area like Pioneer Sector,Joo Koon Road,Tuas west drive.These buses are so old that you cant find them in other parts of Singapore.I was force to breath in polluted air every time i visit TNB.Those ppl wish their area got DDs,may i suggest Sbst swap the bus,deploy those old buses to fulfil their wish!![]()
I've a feeling there's sort of cover ups if a passenger complained abt it...Originally posted by SBS9889U:90 demand for peak actually quite good and there was DD on Sv94 during RSAF Open House a few years back (Last year RSAF Open House no DD the mercs packed like sardines)
even so, will they wanna print the large destos and rectangular ones to be used once in a blue moon?Originally posted by sbst275:I've a feeling there's sort of cover ups if a passenger complained abt it...
Shame on this... To think they can act so fast for those rts like 115, 119
1 set of large desto cost how much?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:even so, will they wanna print the large destos and rectangular ones to be used once in a blue moon?
haiya..government company all wan $$$ one...somemore SBST lazy make those destos...they can deploy more SDs instead to overcome the 30min freq periodOriginally posted by sbst275:1 set of large desto cost how much?
How much of revenue losses they potentially lost just because of the crappy 30 min freq during the RSAF Open Hse?
Tell me?
Dun just comapre monetary term... How abt SBS's image to those passengers affected?
The matter isn't abt $$... It's also their manner of customer service - it's totally unacceptable...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:haiya..government company all wan $$$ one...somemore SBST lazy make those destos...they can deploy more SDs instead to overcome the 30min freq period
First of all, if you own a company, don't you want your company to make $$ ? It's not about how they make the money, it's about how they run the company. That is call management.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:haiya..government company all wan $$$ one...somemore SBST lazy make those destos...they can deploy more SDs instead to overcome the 30min freq period
After 90 I believe it was 232 in 2004, then it was 155. At least the AM xover. PM xover only heard of 232 and 155.Originally posted by Scania:*There are no more crossovers from 90 to 238 now, 90's AM crossover is replaced by 155 (36Z/37X, now 291C). The other crossovers are the 26 AM (266B), 26 PM (512R) and 155 PM (41H, later 42E, now 481X). it is unsure whether the PM 155 is a new one or replaced a 90 PM crossover, if there was any.
Just who the hell are you?From WP or SDP?Little bit enquire PTC,You really nothing to do meh?Originally posted by sbst275:I alrdy made enquire to PTC aft the incident
They alrdy said there's no excuse of service lapse esp the Open Hse was on a weekend
Can't I just ask?Originally posted by carbikebus:Just who the hell are you?From WP or SDP?Little bit enquire PTC,You really nothing to do meh?![]()
And a closer look, this bus was refubrished with red seatsOriginally posted by choww:
Still remember that lady which was inside the control office that wear green shirt says that its so messyOriginally posted by Scania:*There are no more crossovers from 90 to 238 now, 90's AM crossover is replaced by 155 (36Z/37X, now 291C). The other crossovers are the 26 AM (266B), 26 PM (512R) and 155 PM (41H, later 42E, now 481X). it is unsure whether the PM 155 is a new one or replaced a 90 PM crossover, if there was any.
Aiyoh, desto small thing lah... Worse case just use an SD desto. Or do operation to existing destos from other svc like put masking tape or something.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:even so, will they wanna print the large destos and rectangular ones to be used once in a blue moon?