Maybe hateifuwantto and rooky is damn heavy...Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:maybe everybody is sitting on that side?
wei i 60kg only canOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Maybe hateifuwantto and rooky is damn heavy...![]()
Like that, only u and rooky sit at one side.. And than the other side empty..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:wei i 60kg only can
lucky turbo_drift nvr board the bus or else bus breakdown liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Like that, only u and rooky sit at one side.. And than the other side empty..![]()
dun have driver on the right meh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Like that, only u and rooky sit at one side.. And than the other side empty..![]()
Woo - thats one of my favs. Its engine sound is so niceOriginally posted by TWS4793:TIB 1040K (960 WLDEP) also got affected before.
Have.. But later kenna farted by rooky hatemeifuwantto....Originally posted by SBS9888Y:dun have driver on the right meh?
Originally posted by SBS351M:Wah seh, Norbit and his girlfriend go onboard ha?
SBS387K. perm 410.Originally posted by ngjy22:The rego looks like SBS 285 K or SBS 289.
EH possible tires bo hong leh. Last time i took a LO3x on 76, the tag axle the tire kena punctured...then bus tilt on one side...but the tilt not obvious, cuz got other tires to support. Then later during abt 5pm, bus back in svc again.Originally posted by alleggerita:Probably suspension busted or tires bo hong..lol..