knn ccb, dun come here and pray pray, you clone of the forum dude ijjit? We not rude one hor, just you AP and then we must shoot you back, becuase you are rude, not us, you made us do this.Originally posted by forum_dude_lover:I noticed that when one points a finger at a paricular person, the rest all come kpkb come and add in oil to the fire,
is it true?
ive read some posts and yea, im just wondering, i hope i dun get scolded and pointed at instead...
Originally posted by SBS351M:knn ccb, dun come here and pray pray, you clone of the forum dude ijjit? We not rude one hor, just you AP and then we must shoot you back, becuase you are rude, not us, you made us do this.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:ThReAdStAteR cLoNe Of FORUM_DUDE???![]()
talking bus cannot be compared to the rest of the people here...Originally posted by udontknowme:poor talking bus...
talking bus bery nice person...
some others oso very nice...
HEY DUDE, U SHLD BE PROUD TAT U GOT A SECRET ADMIRER OR LOVER OR FAN, INSTEAD OF TELLING PEOPLE TO F*** OFFOriginally posted by forum_dude:EH FUC KING DUMB SHI T TS, NOT MY CLONE
U GUYS SHLD KNOW MY WAY OF TALKING, FUC K OFF
Originally posted by forum_dude_lover:
ive read some posts and yea, im just wondering, [b]i hope i dun get scolded and pointed at instead...[/b]
Originally posted by SBS351Mwell aint i right? i wasnt rude, i was juz wonderin...
knn ccb, dun come here and pray pray, you clone of the forum dude ijjit? We not rude one hor, just you AP and then we must shoot you back, becuase you are rude, not us, you made us do this.
relax, i dont want to be associated or have any business with youOriginally posted by forum_dude:EH FUC KING DUMB SHI T TS, NOT MY CLONE
U GUYS SHLD KNOW MY WAY OF TALKING, FUC K OFF
Well... That's the cruel fact of life...Originally posted by forum_dude_lover:I noticed that when one points a finger at a paricular person, the rest all come kpkb come and add in oil to the fire,
is it true?
ive read some posts and yea, im just wondering, i hope i dun get scolded and pointed at instead...
THEN Y DID U PUT FORUMDUDE LOVER, IT SERIOULSY IMPLIES U HAVE A FETISH OVER ME OR EITHER U R A GAY. JUZ FUC K OFF FROM HERE, I BET IT IS SOME1 WHO IS A BUS LOVER HERE TRYING TO IMITATE MEOriginally posted by forum_dude_lover:relax, i dont want to be associated or have any business with you
its not an insult... i have certain dislikes and likes
im just trying to put a point across... before that dude come and point fingersOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:knock it off... both of you
not bus issues... please siam... ty
Think you should have registered your username as forum_loverOriginally posted by forum_dude_lover:well aint i right? i wasnt rude, i was juz wonderin...
a couple of sgforums ppl (not bus fans) have found some of u guys rather offending and love to shoot down amateus or ppl who give the wrong info or make typos (some very minor ones), we've come here to discuss and not to scold people. U treat it that u must scold someone to get a point across, do you see ppl in other forums scolding each other as much as in here. Look, im not trying to start some fight but this is what i think and its solely your opinion and your way of reacting to it. From here, we can really see how some of you are like. Im here to just point out as ive seen too much to know too much. U can ban me here and be stubborn to listen but the one who loses out isnt me, it clearly is you. Sometimes people like NUS_Superst@r its kinda understood that this guy deserves to be reprimanded...
well (SBS351M) u seem new here... dont juz hit the roof, if your angry, ok, i wont say anything about you except this, its juz that people will get this impression of you which may be of the negative, im just saying this to be nice, please do not get offended
i have no relations of forum_dude, hes too caps locky
hey hes a good person in nature and character
i juz feel by havin this account i can have a sense of anonymity...
Feel free to share your views, if you wanna gang up and scold me, go ahead its you at the losing end.
i feel like flaming you.Originally posted by forum_dude_lover:well aint i right? i wasnt rude, i was juz wonderin...
a couple of sgforums ppl (not bus fans) have found some of u guys rather offending and love to shoot down amateus or ppl who give the wrong info or make typos (some very minor ones), we've come here to discuss and not to scold people. U treat it that u must scold someone to get a point across, do you see ppl in other forums scolding each other as much as in here. Look, im not trying to start some fight but this is what i think and its solely your opinion and your way of reacting to it. From here, we can really see how some of you are like. Im here to just point out as ive seen too much to know too much. U can ban me here and be stubborn to listen but the one who loses out isnt me, it clearly is you. Sometimes people like NUS_Superst@r its kinda understood that this guy deserves to be reprimanded...
well (SBS351M) u seem new here... dont juz hit the roof, if your angry, ok, i wont say anything about you except this, its juz that people will get this impression of you which may be of the negative, im just saying this to be nice, please do not get offended
i have no relations of forum_dude, hes too caps locky
hey hes a good person in nature and character
i juz feel by havin this account i can have a sense of anonymity...
Feel free to share your views, if you wanna gang up and scold me, go ahead its you at the losing end.