too bad lah! go and suck thumbOriginally posted by stookie:ever kenna before?
eg. u sit on a non air con double bus, on the top deck left side, right next to the window, with the window open
then sometimes when the bus drives past trees with branches sticking out, especially at bus stop, the branches will stick out through the window. Then will kenna you n end up with leaves n branches deposited behind.
very irritating leh!! have u kenna before? stupid rite??? tao yan!!!![]()
too much cheapskate chai png and toilet liao!!!Originally posted by stookie:ever kenna before?
eg. u sit on a non air con double bus, on the top deck left side, right next to the window, with the window open
then sometimes when the bus drives past trees with branches sticking out, especially at bus stop, the branches will stick out through the window. Then will kenna you n end up with leaves n branches deposited behind.
ya i kenna before on bus 74 on the bukit timah road la... knn ninaohiao... i think it was after raining...Originally posted by Y_Shun:last time 74 happened before...leaves drop into the buses somemore.
See lar Even tree dun like uOriginally posted by stookie:ever kenna before?