i think all the bus-stops plates have been removed.Originally posted by Acx1688:CSS608 supposedly last day is 28/4/2007 and yet SMRT has already taken down the svc plates at Marine Crescent. SAD![]()
all the metal bus-stop plates have been replaced by plastic (syrofoam) ones since last nightOriginally posted by SBS3688Y:i think all the bus-stops plates have been removed.
got pic?Originally posted by busmanic:all the metal bus-stop plates have been replaced by plastic (syrofoam) ones since last night
these new plastic plates quite undurable, wind blow vibrate like hell![]()
and nw the metal plates are back at half-mast, i.e. at the lowest slot.Originally posted by busmanic:all the metal bus-stop plates have been replaced by plastic (syrofoam) ones since last night
these new plastic plates quite undurable, wind blow vibrate like hell![]()
no leh still those plastic oncesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:and nw the metal plates are back at half-mast, i.e. at the lowest slot.
can take sz 10 spanner and take out liao
what the?Originally posted by 105090:so cruel, even the daily Bishan Depot ¡ê Bishan MRT shuttle for the staff is being ceased.
there was a public tender for this shuttle service in the papers yesterday![]()
eh dun anyhowly say f*** lah, CSS isn't operated by SBST but SMRTOriginally posted by sabaisabai:Just took the bus from Maxwell Food Centre - middle of the day, most seats taken, by elderly folk. Removing 608 is sure going to impact a lot of people. And I say this in advance to SBST: f u c k you.
Originally posted by busmanic:So I help him retype:
eh dun anyhowly say f*** lah, CSS isn't operated by SBST but [b]SMRT[/b]
SSB belongs to SMRTOriginally posted by sabaisabai:Just took the bus from Maxwell Food Centre - middle of the day, most seats taken, by elderly folk. Removing 608 is sure going to impact a lot of people. And I say this in advance to SBST: f u c k you.
Originally posted by sbst275:SSB belongs to SMRT
Usually they'll do it at the final Sat of the month...Originally posted by 105090:how come it wasn't monday?
monday is still April![]()
Originally posted by SBS9889U:got pic?
few more days before withdrawal![]()

prob kenna retrenchedOriginally posted by sbst275:By now final trip finish their duty le
So where they report?
being absorbed into SMRTB SL manpower?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:prob kenna retrenched![]()