http://webimagehosting.com/ click browse and upload the pictures you want to upload by pressing upload image. It can only accept gif, png and jpg files thoOriginally posted by CS Pang:because there used to be a orange big ticket machine at the place so , the validator at diff position.
p.s: how to upload photo, if possible, i show u.![]()
by the way what is vulgy??? by english very poorOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:dun let anti-Nissan ppl know... they will get angry...
but Nissans are the easiest SMRT buses to spot.. no bus looks as vugly as a nissan diesel
Try Photobucket and Imaeshack, they're good too.Originally posted by TIB1049L:http://webimagehosting.com/ click browse and upload the pictures you want to upload by pressing upload image. It can only accept gif, png and jpg files tho
Yeah , the Hispano DAF sold to NZ in 2005 .... too bad i nvr take them before.Originally posted by CS Pang:i dont think got any, they still young (same like me).
but the daf ones(look like the mb 0405) all gone liao
I oso. The seats are diff. from the 0405s u noeOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yeah , the Hispano DAF sold to NZ in 2005 .... too bad i nvr take them before.
i refer the to the nissan "born on november 1992"Originally posted by TIB1049L:Yah the daf all to NZ liao
Off topic: You born in 1993? Wat month?
the seats(some) in plastic plastic type with a green pad(like the green colour dennis lance), aircon smell sour, look almost like mb 0405, but more noisy, i seat many times in 605.Originally posted by TIB1049L:I oso. The seats are diff. from the 0405s u noe
Go BIH and see - got infoOriginally posted by CS Pang:i refer the to the nissan "born on november 1992"
ooh how u know the daf go to nz ? the bus quite aircon smelly
Originally posted by TWS4793:oh 204 t , one of my frequent and favourites.
Yesterday I took CSS 0204T on Service 608 as SSB will be withdrawn soon. Imagine what I felt at the back? The back was like microvave oven like that! The seats are [b]REAL HOT![/b]
CSS208H is TIB1253MOriginally posted by CS Pang:u take css 208H >> now is tib 1254, the aircon , wahh, top top one,
i like css 208 h,very easy to spot, cos the electronic desto has one line across (spoil, no light one line across)
CSS188G is now under SMRT, this bus can sometimes be spotted on service 187.Originally posted by CS Pang:css 188g is the worst, but long time no see liao, can be easily notice with the blue strip on the top part(for the 25 anniversary one)
I guess its Ugly?Originally posted by CS Pang:by the way what is vulgy??? by english very poor
this is the old tic. machineOriginally posted by CS Pang:because there used to be a orange big ticket machine at the place so , the validator at diff position.
p.s: how to upload photo, if possible, i show u.![]()
CSS188G is now in SMRT , can be found as usual Sv 178/187Originally posted by CS Pang:css 188g is the worst, but long time no see liao, can be easily notice with the blue strip on the top part(for the 25 anniversary one)
all gonna move to SMRT and repainted... will any be in CSS livery in the future?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:CSS188G is now in SMRT , can be found as usual Sv 178/187
wah , css 188 g, the floor very very "tok kong" one. whole bus needs lots of care..Originally posted by TIB1018B:CSS188G is now under SMRT, this bus can sometimes be spotted on service 187.
Yeah , aft 608 withdrawn all will go SMRT , sad..Originally posted by SBS9888Y:all gonna move to SMRT and repainted... will any be in CSS livery in the future?
i heavily doubt this as not even one has the old TIBS colours
aei??? how u do?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Ok let me help ya here
You just use [ then img then ] , insert picture , then u put [/img]Originally posted by CS Pang:aei??? how u do?

welcomeOriginally posted by CS Pang:
oh can liao,thnks
ooh yah, 3 years ago, i saw one TIBS colour nissan ud , those open window one (like the CSS one, which the smrt at that time dont have) in woodland depotOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:all gonna move to SMRT and repainted... will any be in CSS livery in the future?
i heavily doubt this as not even one has the old TIBS colours