SOMEONE PLS CHARTER A CSS BUS (ORANGE) N SEND TIS FORUM_DUDE AWAYOriginally posted by hiphop2009:YA LO! DUDE, U GOTTA STOP COMPLAINING!TAKE CSS BUS LA! ALL THE NISSAN OVER DERE. GO TAKE NISSAN BUS AND DUN COME BACK TAKE OTHER BUS! KNN
WHERE GOT SO GOOD? NISSAN ALREADY TOO GOOD FOR HIM... THROW HIM IN GARBAGE TRUCK LAH...Originally posted by ahlunjia:SOMEONE PLS CHARTER A CSS BUS (ORANGE) N SEND TIS FORUM_DUDE AWAY![]()
GARBAGE TRUCK? TOO GOOD!Originally posted by stooper:WHERE GOT SO GOOD? NISSAN ALREADY TOO GOOD FOR HIM... THROW HIM IN GARBAGE TRUCK LAH...
GREED FOCUS ON NISSAN DIESEL BUSES WHILE FORUM_DUDE FOCUS MORE ON TRANISLAND. THEY BOTH HV SOMETHING UNIQUE N COMMON AMONG THEMSELVESOriginally posted by swee_heng:I think this guy is mad , always complain about buses , the 2nd GREED. KNN SBST complain , SMRT also complain , wat he wants??? Ask him to take hot air balloon then
Something like a Flintstone type of vehicleOriginally posted by ngjy22:WHY NOT A CAR WITHOUT MOTOR, AND HE HAS TO OPERATE IT USING HIS HANDS AND LEGS.
A HA...SO FORUM_DUDE MUST BE TAT PREHISTORIC FLINTSTONE FELLOW WHO'S A CAVEMAN N DUNNO HOW TO USE A PENTIUM 4 PC N TURN OFF HIS CAPLOCKS IN HIS TYPINGOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:Something like a Flintstone type of vehicle![]()
Originally posted by ahlunjia:U STAY BT PANJANG ISSST??? I RECOMMEND U TAKE THOSE NISSAN CAC TRANISLAND BUSES ON 187 (ESPECIALLY CSS 191 X), I GUARANTEE U WILL ENJOY HOT AIR BLOWING ONTO YOUR FACE![]()

WOW such a handsome bus!Originally posted by TIB1018B:![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:hey fucking TS u are a jerk ur a fucker ur a sucker ur a dickhead ur dumb ur a loser ur a gay ur a ah gua ur a rapist ur a dog which jia sai ur shit ur kar zua only to be stepped to dead ur a useless bum who sits at home facing computer doing nothing productive but TRANSISALND....GET OUT B4 I OUT PUT A CURSE ON YOU U STINKING BASTARD BITCH!!!!![]()

Ask the fucking Forum dude to take CAC UD & ask BC to off air con & open the windows , or take SMRT other CAC buses where the windows can still be opened (eg. 778Y)Originally posted by rookies:TAKE NISSAN BUS
No!!! Not the spoilers!!! hahax.Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:...
(p.s. to SBS 1985C: if you are wondering, this is from a episode of Pokémon that has not been shown here yet, and yes, May gets an Eevee later on; sorry to spoiler you, kthxbye)
The end.
Good, good.Originally posted by SBS1985C:No!!! Not the spoilers!!! hahax.I already know liao. hahax. Now JP is D/P.
PM Linky.Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Good, good.
Maybe you should come over to the Pokémon forum I frequent nowadays, but then, I don't want to suddenly see someone named "FORUM_DUDE" posting all kinds of crazy ALL CAPS POSTZ LOL about OMG RANDOM THINGS WTF in there - that place has enough headaches from spam and noobs...![]()