No lah... When breakdown, then they can ask the SMRT staff manually push the Nissan into the bus bay so it doesn't jam up the whole interchange.Originally posted by Yaimster:For additional parking maybe.
151e sometimes depends on 151.... Delays and everythingOriginally posted by 105090:854E:
main boardings at Yishun, Seletar, Hougang ave 2
main alighting: HG ave 3 (Defu Lane), Ubi and Kaki Bukit
all are industrial estates coincidentally..
Bedok Int is just a convenient terminating point, like 74e's Buona vista..
btw, 74e and 151e load quite pathetic nowadyas... less than 10
Originally posted by stooper:No lah... When breakdown, then they can ask the SMRT staff manually push the Nissan into the bus bay so it doesn't jam up the whole interchange.
yeah. i find it quite pointless when i see 74e stuck at the jams along amk ave 6 alongside many 74 buses, just so that they can pick up a few pax at marymount. to add insult to injury, they go all the way to thomson just to get on the PIE. doesn't quite justify the time u save.Originally posted by 105090:btw, 74e and 151e load quite pathetic nowadyas... less than 10
Yes, I dun understand why they never use Lornie Rd to get to PIE, which is a much faster wayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. i find it quite pointless when i see 74e stuck at the jams along amk ave 6 alongside many 74 buses, just so that they can pick up a few pax at marymount. to add insult to injury, they go all the way to thomson just to get on the PIE. doesn't quite justify the time u save.![]()
Lornie Rd always jam on morning peak as many vehicles from Adam Rd U-turn there to get to PIE(Changi), even Service 74 buses also kenna jam.Originally posted by my@jas:Yes, I dun understand why they never use Lornie Rd to get to PIE, which is a much faster way![]()
No , only 1 direction , just like the 963E.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:then no return journey?
not forgetting it can use MacRitchie Viaduct to zoom pass lornie roadOriginally posted by my@jas:Yes, I dun understand why they never use Lornie Rd to get to PIE, which is a much faster way![]()
yes ah mos~?Originally posted by Mospeada:is tammy here?
Thought somebody very busy now yet can go Yishun take pic...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
can we have one from woodlands?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Next "Fast Forward" Service from KJDEP???
61E, 106E, 188E???![]()
WL got already liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:can we have one from woodlands?
961E.![]()
oh yeah.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:WL got already liao
963E
Yishun also got, only that not large amount but 1.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Thought somebody very busy now yet can go Yishun take pic...![]()
Originally posted by davidchua123:pity 969 run normal trunk service
if 969 run E express, Smrt sure make money![]()
LoL. Imagine you have a bus from CCK that zips all the way to the CBD area.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
If that's the case , if 190 run E express service , SMRT sure confirm 100% all day can make money