Dunno lei. But the graphics seems nice to me.Originally posted by hobochua:Nice or not???
Oh, u using broadband? I d/l it within 20mins. Lol.Originally posted by mhcampboy:so long must wait to finish download.![]()
too long for me... i want it like 5 mins..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Oh, u using broadband? I d/l it within 20mins. Lol.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:too long for me... i want it like 5 mins..![]()
I've played the demo already now....so the results are...Originally posted by hobochua:Nice or not???
5 mins(downloading) for meOriginally posted by mhcampboy:too long for me... i want it like 5 mins..![]()
1 hour is less...but I'm still able to try out everything but not able to complete all, the coach one.Originally posted by Y_Shun:5 mins(downloading) for me.
grr..the game has only a trial of 1hr. thats very litlte...the first time i see demo programs made like this![]()
Exactly. I played the game at 1am and my eyes were about to shut. Sometimes i can hardly concentrate and i smash the bus.Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:Ah...hopefully after playing this sim, more people would understand the perils of driving a bus day in and day out. So they next time they ride a bus, they would know the situation and not complain so much.![]()
My computer met the minimum requirements, but the whole program just lags like hell man...when I turn,(it moves slowly)then it turned too much, then bang onto the traffic lights or whatever...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly. I played the game at 1am and my eyes were about to shut. Sometimes i can hardly concentrate and i smash the bus.Now i noe that if you are tired , it can dangerous be to drive a bus!
The part where you drive out and into the bus interchange is really nice and that you are forced to use the turning lights. Opening of the doors and to wait for passengers to alight and board is really interesting!![]()
My com doesnt lag at all...super smooth....but i always chiong one.Originally posted by Y_Shun:My computer met the minimum requirements, but the whole program just lags like hell man...when I turn,(it moves slowly)then it turned too much, then bang onto the traffic lights or whatever...![]()
NO LARH...BUS OREDI GOT GAME LIAO...PLENTY OF THEM...BUT FIRST EVER BUS DRIVER SIMULATOR FOR THE PEOPLE I THINK....(NOT THOSE USED FOR TRAINING BCs LAH.)Originally posted by forum_dude:WTF BUS OSO GOT GAME ONE
Technically, there was a open source bus simulator too. Free and almost similar functions, except the buses had no suspension but there were quite a number of mods available for it.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:NO LARH...BUS OREDI GOT GAME LIAO...PLENTY OF THEM...BUT FIRST EVER BUS DRIVER SIMULATOR FOR THE PEOPLE I THINK....(NOT THOSE USED FOR TRAINING BCs LAH.)![]()
Yes...my com is using Vista and i can play the game ultra smooth...no errors. BUT!!! ur graphics card MUST support OpenGL.Originally posted by TheVistaAero:Does this game support on Windows Vista?
If it doesn't means the game supplier is a liar..
Stated on the system requirements lor.
i play liao lor this morning. now i cannot play becuase the trial has expire LOL. yar btw, does this Bus Driver PC games sold in SIngapore (CD kind eh)? i feel like buying one and install again and play lea.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi! Found this game called Bus Driver. Its abit of a simulator of how a BC life was like, driving a bus.
Download site here.http://www.busdrivergame.com/download.php
I dont think so leh. I must buy this game if it arrives in SG!Originally posted by bus555:i play liao lor this morning. now i cannot play becuase the trial has expire LOL. yar btw, does this Bus Driver PC games sold in SIngapore (CD kind eh)? i feel like buying one and install again and play lea.
Can my Nvidia Geforce FX 5200 support it? It doesn't seem to work here.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yes...my com is using Vista and i can play the game ultra smooth...no errors. BUT!!! ur graphics card MUST support OpenGL.![]()