How about one of them on 61?Originally posted by TIB1018B:TIB1017Dservice 169
TIB1018Bservice 853
Both these 2 Volgren Lances went perm on service 851 when it came under full AMDEP in March 2001.
once it was 1190KOriginally posted by TIB1018B:http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r24/calebleeyw/Geylang%20Bus%20Terminal/DSCF3138.jpg
Yes although it was AMDEP who supplied the bendies on 980 on Suns & PHs sometimes WLDEP also got a cameo bendy.I've once saw a box bendy probably 904A cameo on S980 last year.Just last week 857 got a bendy cameo on WeekdayOriginally posted by TIB1049L:once it was 1190K
IT got redeployed to 912? Well, didn't noticed it for once.Originally posted by TIB1018B:TIB1024H was a perm on service 912 if I am not mistaken, it was doing split shift.
TIB970H, it was a Volgren Merc that was once perm on service 61. Somehow it got swopped and replaced by TIB503Z (from service 980) in 2003.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:How about one of them on 61?![]()
Service 980 somehow also got a bendy cameo on last Friday (TIB1113J from AMDEP) and Saturday (TIB1062Y from WLDEP).Originally posted by carbikebus:Yes although it was AMDEP who supplied the bendies on 980 on Suns & PHs sometimes WLDEP also got a cameo bendy.I've once saw a box bendy probably 904A cameo on S980 last year.Just last week 857 got a bendy cameo on Weekday![]()
It was a full-day bus and was the other Bendy bus to be on trial on service 912 at that time besides the first: TIB 985R.Originally posted by TIB1018B:TIB1024H was a perm on service 912 if I am not mistaken, it was doing split shift.
TIB985R is one confusing bus. Loves to be swapped with TIB987K or TIB980D from 913 or cameo on 900. Counted that it has the 2nd highest number of cameod times on 900. 1st is TIB1140EOriginally posted by TIB1171R:It was a full-day bus and was the other Bendy bus to be on trial on service 912 at that time besides the first: TIB 985R.
TIB985R perm is on 912, but sometimes swap wif 913. btw TIB1000B oso cameo b4 969 and i took it. and recently a box bendy and a volgren both cameo 962!Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB985R is one confusing bus. Loves to be swapped with TIB987K or TIB980D from 913 or cameo on 900. Counted that it has the 2nd highest number of cameod times on 900. 1st is TIB1140E
Not really rare for 965 to get CAC Box MerzOriginally posted by nenepokey:TIB733B(WLDEP 85- 965
TIB775E(AMDEP 67) - 965
Once I saw Elbo on 913 and a few times on 901. If appear on 900 better!Originally posted by nenepokey:ok. juz saw it. TIB834T(WLDEP-187)912!!!
There's perm Volgren bendy on 962. Box bendies isn't rare. In fact the first bendy on sv 962 was TIB 854 K.Originally posted by nenepokey:TIB985R perm is on 912, but sometimes swap wif 913. btw TIB1000B oso cameo b4 969 and i took it. and recently a box bendy and a volgren both cameo 962!
MK 4 on 183 is common now.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Hmm... on 18 sep I just noticed...
MK 4 on 52 (SBS2771X)
MK 4 on 183 (SBS2713P)
There's this trend in slbp that 66 takes Merc cameo while 183 S shifts take Mk4s from 66/105 (usually 66). The reason is probably the Mk4s are undergoing pm or ad change.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Hmm... on 18 sep I just noticed...
MK 4 on 52 (SBS2771X)
MK 4 on 183 (SBS2713P)
TIB443M (WL 75)Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB443E on 912 (??? WLDEP)
MK 4 on 52 is not rare, happens about every 2 months or so. out of the MK 4 cameos, more than 5 are MK 4 DM3500, once it's a strider, 2 or 3 times is MK 4 PSV. MK 4 DM never happen before, or at least i never see.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Hmm... on 18 sep I just noticed...
MK 4 on 52 (SBS2771X)
MK 4 on 183 (SBS2713P)
SUPER COMMON, see until SIAN...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Hmm... on 18 sep I just noticed...
MK 4 on 52 (SBS2771X)
MK 4 on 183 (SBS2713P)
811 got perm box mercsOriginally posted by chocolates-xed:UD's on 804.. happens sometimes and box mercs on 806 whilst 812 dosent get any box merces.. 811 is both box mercs and bendies
Please lah. I see Box Merz on 912 until don't want to see loh ... ...Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB443E on 912 (??? WLDEP)